Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1042 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1042 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Ong P. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Skrevet 13 april 2015

Barbara K. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Skrevet 10 april 2015

seberi S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Skrevet 08 april 2015

christian B. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Skrevet 08 april 2015

irene T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Melvyn L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Skrevet 04 april 2015

sing L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Skrevet 29 mars 2015

Rolando B. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

Rolando B. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

Panrawee N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Skrevet 23 mars 2015