Bra 7,1
basert på 1155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

WONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Monticha fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything
Skrevet 28 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Graham fra Irland
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
okok
cleanliness can be better
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

bhuwanai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.
Skrevet 13 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lim fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation
Skrevet 20 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
SIMPLE AND NICE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE
Skrevet 18 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phattharaphon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Okay
Ok
Skrevet 30 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chakavee fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Variety Breakfast, value for money and ok locatoin
breakfast, location, and price
The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast is a surprise because it was not that bad but the offering of variety of food make it seem worth staying. The staff is quiet ok in performance.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kittipum fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
A bit old not so clean but ok for a night
A bit old not so clean but ok for a night
A bit old not so clean but ok for a night
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: