Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 262 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ashley G.
New Zealand
03 mai 2016
Average
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price

Francis P.
Filippinene
03 mai 2016
Average
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.

Olav S.
Norge
22 april 2016
ok pool on the roof....
good near food market...

SHARUL S.
Malaysia
06 april 2016
Best
Very best

Weerayos R.
Thailand
25 mars 2016
good
Swim, Sauna, Large room
very good and cheap

Crystal G.
Australia
08 mars 2016
terrible
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles

David M.
Storbritannia
07 januar 2016
Not good hotel
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly

De A.
Sri Lanka
18 november 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.
Near to patong beach,easy to get around
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.

caleb W.
Storbritannia
15 oktober 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool
Pool gym clean grandly staff
I injoy it

Tanveer R.
Bangladesh
12 oktober 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old
Swimming pool, spacious rooms
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: