Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 115 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 115 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 6,6

mohamad S.
Malaysia
20 april 2014
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.

Vernice S.
Singapore
03 april 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land
Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.

Sharad G.
India
28 mars 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides
location, location, location

Marwan A.
Libanon
18 mars 2014
fantastic
location, friendly staff, valur for money
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller

Ian D.
Australia
10 mars 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.
It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.

Thanawat S.
Storbritannia
07 mars 2014
Convinient great location
Location beach access local food
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better

Michael S.
USA
14 januar 2014
Good hotel in Patong
decent location, breakfast, clean
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.

Giles T.
Storbritannia
06 januar 2014
great location
location, staff and vaalue.
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.

Giles T.
Storbritannia
06 januar 2014
Great Location
Location, staff and nice rooms
We arrived late at night and was greeted nicely by the staff. The room itself was nice. Comfortable bed. I loved the shower! As for the staff, they were very helpful indeed and was always on call if we ever needed anything.

Anne P.
Finland
06 januar 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)
Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.