Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 885 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 885 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

jean-francois fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
Everything was great!
Everything was great! After spending a week as the resort, I started getting a little tired of the food, but they provided a big variety, so I was able to try different things. The only downside was that there were many bugs in the eating area, but that is very hard to control since the eating area was partly outside, which was beautiful. Other than that, everything was excellent. Thank you!!
Skrevet 20 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shuntao fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
good place. very nice staff
The manager on the front desk is very helpful, especially helped my friend when she got stomachache.On early morning of August 17th, She walked with us for half an hour with high-heeled shoes to look for medicine for her diaharrhea. Thank her a millions.
Skrevet 20 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Damian fra Australia
Par
Bassengtilgang
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Older hotel but still have what you need.
An older hotel on the beach road. The area around the hotel is a little isolated as many of the local restaurant and business have crumbled away. The hotel it self is an older hotel but still in good shape for the age. Pool Access room was nice and swim up bar is always a easy to waste a few hours in the pool.
Skrevet 19 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fleur fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
This hotel is stuck in the 80s!
Skrevet 17 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SINEENAT fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Deluxe med gratis Wi-Fi
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice room but poor breakfast
The room is lovely as we got upgraded and other rooms that my family stayed in are good size too but housekeeping team needs to clean everything more thorough as we find dust everywhere on the shelves, floor and under the bed. ( we have a baby who was crawling everywhere and it showed on his hands) My disappointment was poor breakfast choices. Everything seems to cut down to minimum considering it is a buffet! My concern is butter which been cut to feta cheese size cheese and soak in bowl of water & ice!!!! Jam which are in big squeeze size bottle cover with flies. (I'm sure this is not good standard of food hygiene) Im sure this hotel must be Such a fantastic place to stay but now definitely need some attention.
Skrevet 07 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PRATCHAYASORRAKIT fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location, nice room, nice staff
Very good location in a budget price. Next to the beach front road, in a walking distance. Mostly, the staffs are nice, even the housekeeper lady at the lobby area also nice. Only disappointed for the call center. We called in the late night for the wifi. Amd was told the that password is the same with the restaurant wifi.I have asked again if he can provide the password for us as we didn't go to the restaurant yet. He still remain the same answer. Well! Yes! I know it the same, so is this my fault to ask him for that? By the way, the rest was good. Thank you for arrange the honeymoon set up for us. Very lovely!
Skrevet 24 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Charensak fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Deluxe med gratis Wi-Fi
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Scary atmosphere
Feel weird about the hotel. The atmosphere makes me feel scared. I have bad feeling since I enter the hotel.
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pavol fra Slovakia
Par
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Big room and nice pool
Our stay in woraburi was great, staff was excellent and room was always clean . You can choose from every kind of breakfast food . Nice beach and location .
Skrevet 11 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel, near beautiful beach
beautiful beach
Skrevet 07 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

William fra Sør-Afrika
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great Location but not 4* hotel
Hotel needs a lot of maintenance. Old tired looking hotel. The pool looks beautiful until you swim in it. No grout around the tiles and some very loose tiles. Games equipment worn and old. Breakfast not very exciting. Room ok no complaints. The reception staff and manager was excellent and very helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: