Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 1385 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1385 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

brendan fra Australia
Reiste alene
Studio 1 soverom
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Love this Hotel
All staff are friendly and helpful, the room was the 'deluxe/ and very affordable, large room very well presented with a comfy bed. roof top pool is very refreshing during the day with views of the beach from there. money exchange on the corner I used daily is trusted with great rates, 50m from beach and 10minute walk to Bangla Rd. I'll be staying there again 10/10.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Saengduean fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

ng fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
clean and big room
near beach, value for money. family best choose
Skrevet 09 juni 2016

Manasi fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Really wonderful stay
Nice place to stay in phuket during the holiday
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Teck fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Dangerous
Around 4am I heard a sound that some one was open our room door, I woke up to check and I found the door had already opened and a hand from outside was trying to open the chain lock (luckily I used the chain lock). Then I went to open the door I saw a guy who wearing like hotel crew (and I believe he is, because he able to open my door), I ask him what happened and he just said wait a minute and quickly walk away, never come back. I told this story to the front desk at the next day, but he just reply me "oh, I don't know" like he totally don't care.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

vikrant fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
good location, friendly staff,
Good location, across street from beach. 5-10 mins walk to bangla street. Near 7-11 and ATM machine. Friendly staff..
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

John fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
At the White Sand
No complaints except that it was advertised to have parking which it didn't. Breakfast buffet was kind of skimpy. Pool is very small. My room was fine, location is very good, and staff were accommodating.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Sheryll fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe klimaanlegg
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Overall satisfied
Can improve on facilities
Skrevet 05 mai 2016

goh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice area
Good trip with my girl trips.. Area is nice easy to find 7-11 and night life market is good.
Skrevet 21 april 2016

DENISE fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2016
Phuket Mis-Adventure
On arrival the room I had booked was not available, so I was put in a studio apartment. I was told this was an upgrade but definitely not. It faced a busy road and the curtains let all the light in. Only ever had hot water for a shower once.
Skrevet 17 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: