Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 108 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 108 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter

gordon M. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 11 netter i mars 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local
location, price, value for money
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Skrevet 07 april 2014

emma A. fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
cheap, quiet and simple
cheap, quiet and simple
Skrevet 28 mars 2014

william W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 14 netter i desember 2013
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

majda S. fra Slovenia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2013
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Skrevet 31 desember 2013

Guillaume H. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Alexey B. fra Russland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i november 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
Skrevet 21 mai 2013

richard J. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
very basci but good value
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Skrevet 03 april 2013

Larisa K. fra Russland
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 11 netter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Skrevet 19 februar 2013

Csaba K. fra Ungarn
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Great location
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Skrevet 12 februar 2013

veronica J. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
near beach and bar
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
Skrevet 01 februar 2013