arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Utmerket 8,1
basert på 318 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 318 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,4

6,8 Cymone G.
Thailand
04 juni 2016
Ehh
The location was just off of the beach, and the staff was nice enough, but it just was not a 4 star hotel. The facilities were just okay. Our bathroom door was broken, and our sink as well. We had to call 4 times before they came to fix it.

7,2 Rachel M.
New Zealand
02 juni 2016
Miss
Room was fine great view once again fab location nice & close to Kata Beach. Upgrade to the hotel has made it fresher & more modern always great being so close to the beach.

9,2 Yong L.
Singapore
01 juni 2016
Great stay, greatly satisfied
I and my wife stayed in this hotel for 8 days and we would like to come back again. The see view of our room was fantistic and the room was very clean and comfortable. The location is a bit too far from Patong beach but close to various view points with fantastic sceneries. We have rent a car during our stay hence felt rather easy to move around. We were greeted every morning by the friendly public relation manager during the breakfast, that was great. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.

5,6 LERCHAN G.
Thailand
01 juni 2016
close to kata beach
It is located in good location, great gym. The only we felt a little let down by was the staffs. They could have been more attentive. We are a group of Thai friends, we get iqnored most of the time. No Daily water and towels provided you need to call to have them delivered.

10 Erica R.
USA
30 mai 2016
Excellent
Loved it. Clean and friendly, gorgeous view.

7,6 Chiratchapan C.
Thailand
30 mai 2016
Good location
Good location for sea view, not so far from the beach , Silence & Relax

7,6 Chun T.
Hongkong
30 mai 2016
Nice sea view
Clean and tidy, with awesme sea view

5,6 Sunghwan Y.
USA
29 mai 2016
Helpful staff and good value for the money, but .....
It was a good location and staffs were trying their best to help as much as they could, but we where there in a bad timing - - - A/C did not work properly, ant infestation, no water for 1.5 days, brown water coming from faucet for two days..... just bad timing,,,

9,6 Jonathan L.
Singapore
27 mai 2016
Great price during off peak
Very near to kata beach

9,2 Xavier M.
Australia
27 mai 2016
Would recommend.
Value for money, great location and friendly staff. One criticism would be the amount of stairs and layout of the hotel. But apart from that, I'll be back. Thanks for a great stay.