arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 347 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 347 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Gusti S.
Indonesia
15 juli 2016
Very recommended hotel
Good value for monet, friendly staff & clean

Retha T.
Sør-Afrika
14 juli 2016
Amazing hotel, excellent location
Loved this hotel and will gladly stay there again!

Andrew S.
Sør-Afrika
08 juli 2016
Old resort
It was an old resort which needs renovation. There was a construction behind the hotel while we stayed. The rooms are on a hill that you need to use three different elevators to go up in your room. Elevators are slow and small where there is no any A/C. Breakfast was good and close to the beach.

Janina H.
Tyskland
07 juli 2016
Excellent
.. we will come back!

Emily V.
USA
07 juli 2016
Great stay
This was our best hotel in Thailand. Comfortable rooms, two pools and great access to the beach. Kata beach is small and enjoyable. We had a great day swimming in the mellow waves there. Nice restaurants a little bit down the street. The staff was helpful and provided pool towels and bath towels. Great value for money as well. Highly recommend.

zhi N.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
i like this resort , BUT Mosquitoes everywhere
Mosquitoes everywhere , hope management can focus on this issue. nice facility.

Alena S.
USA
28 juni 2016
Very pleasant stay!!
The location is good,beautiful hotel and AMAZING staff! They were very helpfull in everything .definitely will be back

Alex A.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Good hotel to stay
Hotel facilities was good and the staff speak good English and willing to listen and accommodate to any request, room are clean, toilet are clean and location very near the beach just 3-5min walk away

Rosarin F.
USA
25 juni 2016
Nice clean affordable for families
Me and my 9 and 11 year olds enjoyed the pool and the beach, which is a couple of minutes walk across the street. The ocean was pretty rough but warm. We were disappointed with the amount of trash on Kata beach and hope they'd do something about it. The room was adequate and clean and the staff was very friendly, esp Duean. We liked the Hotel breakfast, a variety of Thai and western food. And there are plenty of restaurants, shopping, convenience stores nearby. Kata beach is pretty far from the airport though. Their website said 45 minutes but it took us well over an hour and a half due to traffic and rain. But for $35 a night, this is all pretty good.

Vinish K.
India
22 juni 2016
It was very good experience - liked the location and staff and facilities
Same as above