Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1332 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

MD fra Bangladesh
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Worst staff Hotel
Staff attitude and behaviour were worst.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

david fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Not too bad, close to everything
Reasonable hotel at that price. Close to everything but breakfast only ok. Would stay again.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Michael fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 11 netter i september 2011
Ok place
Ok place for the price.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Sally fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Great location and big pool : )
Great location friendly staff. There was no WiFi in my room I mentioned it to the reception staff and they happily moved moved me to another room that was better and bigger. This is the 3rd time I have stayed at the Tony resort and not had any issues.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

DAVE fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Older but good value. clean tidy etc
The staff were great. Not a huge fan of the breakfast. But it was ok. If you like good coffee, have breakfast elsewhere. But the location, the staff and the hotel itself were great.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Excellent location
Exactly on the main street of the Patong Town, 5 minutes walking to beach.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Desmond fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Tip top spot
Somehow I got asked for a second review. Please read the first one.. The Tony will see us back again next year
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Desmond fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Close to everyrhing
Tony is half way to the beach , half way to Jungcelon department store, half way to Bangla Rd nightlife. Great spacious rooms and good hot water. WIFI reception very fair. Good clean pool. Helpful front desk (Kim) price for pool side room a bIt stiff, but most rooms a very fair price. Have stayed here six times because of convenience and value. Hope to be back again. Suggest they have a laminated sheet showing all TV channels in the room
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

waki fra Japan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Not bad
The restaurant was not good .. Pictures n real meal were totally different !!!! In this area is everything tourist praise !!! Even the staff booked the taxi from Tony resort to the airport . We paid 800b !!! Too expensive !!!! They said u don't have another choice to go to the airport !!
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

david fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Not bad
Not to bad. Bit old close to everything. Poor breakfast.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: