Glimrende 8,3
basert på 180 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 180 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Karen fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant
Skrevet 21 april 2014

hoy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Skrevet 10 mars 2014

Jerry fra Indonesia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here
Skrevet 25 februar 2014

Arnab fra India
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

Joseph fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

JOHN fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

WIPA fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good for relax and quiet
Near Golf course, nice staff, good price
Skrevet 14 oktober 2013

kenny fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
relax place with nice view, but u need transport.
quiet and simlple with nice view
Skrevet 25 september 2013

suwan fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Cheap price but high quality room
Nice Lake view, Superb view from restaurant
The ambience of hotel and restaurant are cool from viewing large lake from the terrace and golf course from the restaurant. Breakfast is not great but better than normal ABF.
Skrevet 22 juli 2013

Carol fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Excellent accommodation for a great round of golf
Location, spacious, comfortable room.
I stayed in a large, clean, modern, comfortable room for a few days conveniently located in the Loch Palm Golf course.
Skrevet 05 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: