Bra 7,3
basert på 1660 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1660 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Nitesh fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Phuket visit
Name confusing Actually its not resort, its kind of Hotel with Swimming pool
Skrevet 13 august 2016

NAM fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Not value for the money
The environment is nice. However the price paid is not value for money. The room is old and the toilet tiles are old too. The toilet is very small with shower and toilet seat together. The bed is small and hard. However, it is very near to the shopping centre.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

koh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Nil
Nil
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Jimli fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Amazing Holiday
The hotel was comfortable, swimming pool view very nice. near the hotel many of traditional Thai massage and many cafe so not difficult to find foods
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

AHMED fra Maldivene
Reiste alene
Deluxe oasis rom
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2016
Great location great hotel... home away from home😊
W have had a great time at this hotel. Definitely our first choice if we ever visit to Thailand. Already made a plan to come back and stay same hotel :-)
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

Gino fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good value for money.
This is a good value for money resort. Location is very good. Near to attractions in paying area. The room was OK. But the toilet armed to be very small. We have opted for the deluxe balcony. The breakfast buffet was good. They used to change the menu every day. Hotel staff were too friendly. There are bike rental facility available in the hotel itself. Also the tours
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Yen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Hotel with great location, and decent rooms
Great place to stay if you want to be closed to the hustle & bustle of Patong. Literally a few mins walk to Jungcelyon, and 10mins walk to Patong beach. Decided to upgrade to a deluxe room right in front of the pool. Breakfast spread is decent, except that there are plenty of flies/bug and the staff is doing nothing about it. Tips: you may need to have a mosquitoes repellant with you if you decides to hang out in your balcony at night.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good but not too good
Really good location Swimming pool Need quite lot of deposit (?) Good place
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

Jaspreet fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
2 nights stay
Great location and value-for-money. Overall, satisfactory room,facilities and room service. It would be great if staff are more friendly
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Tanya fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Too Basic
Lovely staff, clean rooms, good air-cond., intermittent hot water in shower, hard beds, daggy toilet / shower room poorly ventilated. Rooms smell damp. Pool clean but sharp broken tiles, pool surround inc. rotting old bar need upgrade. Nice breakfast.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: