arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 1640 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1640 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Mulham A.
Oman
01 september 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff
The Viridian Resort
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not

Ali K.
Tyrkia
31 august 2014
Good for holiday
authentic and near city

Carol-Anne S.
Australia
30 august 2014
Great location and staff
Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
wonderful my second stay and would stay again

Yulie T.
Indonesia
28 august 2014
Old hotel
location
The hotel is old and the room smells like old wood. No lift. We got the room at the end of the alley and we have to ask the bell boy to turn on the light in the hallway because it's too dark.

Kerri H.
New Zealand
28 august 2014
Didn't want to leave
Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++

Antoine M.
Frankrike
27 august 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room
great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.

seungok C.
Sør-Korea
26 august 2014
very very good
Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla

James K.
Malaysia
09 august 2014
near entertianment
near shopping mall
comfortable and nice pool

KHOO K.
Malaysia
06 august 2014
Great location, value for money
Great location, value for money, Good foods around
Location very convenient, all shopping mall and beach are just nearby. Therefore we can go by walking distance. Also we are easily get food around the place area. Overall this resort are very recommended.

Lee L.
Malaysia
06 august 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !
comfortable, worth & good location
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.