Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 1662 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1662 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Steve fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe oasis rom
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2015
great stay
staff, staff & staff
Thankyou for another great stay Viridian
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

Kim fra Canada
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Skrevet 12 mars 2015

Evon fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Skrevet 22 februar 2015

Hillar fra Estland
Par
Opphold på 14 netter i januar 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Brett fra Australia
Par
Deluxe oasis rom
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

benjamin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe oasis rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

Atlina fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Skrevet 05 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: