Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 1651 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Evon L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

NUR R. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Skrevet 22 februar 2015

Hillar P. fra Estland
Par
Opphold på 14 netter i januar 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Brett S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

benjamin S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

Atlina W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

kim S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Skrevet 01 februar 2015

Christina X. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Skrevet 24 januar 2015

firas A. fra Kuwait
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Skrevet 19 januar 2015

Asta S. fra Litauen
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
nice and green hotel
location, rooms clean and spaciuos,
It's nice and green hotel, good breakfast, nice stuff, surrounded by nice garden. only bad thing was mosquitos appearing after dusk.
Skrevet 15 januar 2015