Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 1651 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Khurram K. fra Pakistan
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i april 2015
Honeymoon travel
Location, Location and Location
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Jeffry M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Rundown hotel
Friendly staff, strategic location, big rooms
The hotel's structure rundown. We have water leakage in our room - entrance, toilet and floor corridor. They repaired but problem was only solved temporarily. Downpour started again few hours later. Also, credit card should be accepted as security deposit instead of cash. They requested a security deposit of THB 2,000. Not only the amount is high, the refund is made during checkout only. We have no use for that money at point of checkout as we are going home.
Skrevet 03 mai 2015

georgia M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities
Room, breakfast, staff
Skrevet 28 april 2015

barry P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Bad experience
Location
I stayed here for three nights, I booked a superior room with pool view, upon checking in at the hotel I was given a small room on the wing of the hotel with no pool view or balcony with the window facing a wall, after rejecting this room I was shown to a second room with a balcony overlooking a car park! After complaining to the manager, who was shouting and telling me a pool view was a special request and all pool view had been taken, I had to call agoda to get the issue resolved, I was finally upgraded to a deluxe with pool view. It was a very unpleasant experience, and clearly the manager doesn't know his job or how to deal with guests problems. I wouldn't stay here again, but if you do stay make sure you get the room you are booking.
Skrevet 28 april 2015

Diana H. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
A nice resort with reasonable price!
Location, swimming pool, tranquil
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Skrevet 21 april 2015

Vijayakumar N. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good location
Location, value for money and staff
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Skrevet 20 april 2015

Paul C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2015
good location good value
location value
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Dale F. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 11 netter i mars 2015
Great place centrally located to everything
Great location, awesome family friendly staff, Clean pool
Great place centrally located to everything, awesome family friendly staff, Pool and outdoors area was clean and tidy,Breakfast was ok, Rooms could do with a revamp and beds could be softer but overall great value for money :)
Skrevet 11 april 2015

Jungmin L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Great place to stay
nice pool, good breakfast and spacey room
it was a great place to stay. Amazing botanical garden with a swimming pool, nice staff and decent breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 10 april 2015

catherine K. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Very average hotel in the main part of Patong.
Pool, air conditioning.
My adult children stayed at this resort on their way home from a family holiday in Krabi. They were asked to pay a bond of $2000 Baht on arriving which was never mentioned in any of the booking conditions that I checked. This was returned to them on leaving but we were not prepared for it. The resort was only average and definitely not as good as another reasonable resort we had stayed in earlier in our trip.
Skrevet 06 april 2015