Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 518 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 518 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Boonsit S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Not the best
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

Brooke D. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i september 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Room, Environment
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2015

Nichaphat C. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again
Staff ,
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Chidambaram P. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
The Best place for Couples
Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Skrevet 25 august 2015

Ekasit W. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Skrevet 21 august 2015

Rachael W. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
A little bit of paradise
-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Skrevet 13 august 2015

Glen C. fra New Zealand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
Beautiful location
Location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Lim H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
never come back again
poor maintenance, poor staff performance, bad service
poor staff performance, starting from front desk, poor attitude. as if we owe them a living. Bell boy and buddy driver will show smile only upon tips gived before any favour. Mini shop service is poor.Villa mosquito alot, Aircon was broken down for few days unsolved. Pool is dirty. Only pleased me is breakfast is good, other than that nothing will made me go there again.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

ana D. fra Sør-Afrika
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2015
Paradise
Food , Staff and Secenry
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Krupal G. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Awesome
Relaxing and privacy
Superb..excellent
Skrevet 26 juli 2015