Bra 7,5
basert på 201 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 201 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Jakrapat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Nice clean and neat room.
Room Room and room
Skrevet 13 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Klaus fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2014
Great Place
Room size, WIFI, Pool
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Skrevet 04 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Klaus fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Great Place
Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
The trees club resort
up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Skrevet 30 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
The trees club resort
hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Skrevet 30 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Unique.
The rooms and the outside area
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Skrevet 24 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

noppadol fra Thailand
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
about this hotel
1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Skrevet 27 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Geoffroy fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Studio
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
phuket holiday
clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Skrevet 20 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrey fra Russland
Reiste alene
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Perfect!!!
Location, comfort,nature
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kimberlee fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Nice vacation spot
Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: