Glimrende 8,7
basert på 896 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 896 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Tania fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Grand med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Expat Mini-break
This was the perfect place to stay for a few nights. The view is divine. We love surf season and had a lot of fun at the beach. The location to the beach is the best.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Ling fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Excellent service and nice environment
We travelled with a 2 year old baby. Everything was good! Staff are friendly, the pool is also kids-friendly! There is a beach just outside the hotel. Ok clean, the sand is just soft! The only drawback is there is nothing around the area... But hotel offers tuk tuk ride to the nearest 7-11, which is not bad!
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Afif fra Indonesia
Par
Grand med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Amazing View !
Every corner in this hotel is picturesque...this hotel is probably a lil' bit far from the tourist packed pathong but it's a good thing actually...you can enjoy the beautiful nai harn beach which is just a walk by. Another plus is every afternoon they would send cookies or cakes to your room. The breakfast view is breathtaking. I really suggest this hotel for you who want to spend their time relaxing and lazying around....don't book whole day tour package like phi phi island or james bond because you'll end up like me, regretting why i didn't spend much time at the hotel...and what about the price? I think it's well priced... By the way we stay at the grand ocean view room for 4 days
Skrevet 03 august 2016

SiEn fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Awesome Nai Harn
Great hospitality, they were able to accommodate early check-in as we arrive on early flight. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean. Bed was super comfy with a pillow menu. The view from top floor was awesome. Omelette at breakfast was the best for me! And it was quite a spread. Acommodating yoga instructor. Massage place by the road, opposite the local taxi drivers' chill out was cheap and good! Totally enjoyed my lobster sandwich by the pool. Great place to hang out. The grilled prawn at Rock Salt was very yums! The staff there were very friendly. Had a late lunch at Cosmo but didn't quite like the tom yum goong as the request for a little spicy ended up not spicy while red curry was too spicy till it burns the mouth. I liked the complimentary rice cracker with curry though. Reflection is a nice place to chill for sunset view but the drinks were rather diluted. I wasn't aware the soft drinks in the room mini-bar was complimentary!! Overall we love the Nai Harn. Its's definitely a place to go again!
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

Ashley fra Singapore
Par
Grand med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Ticks all of my boxes
The Nai Harn has been recently renovated and looks very nice. Good points: 1) Right next to one of the best beaches in Phuket; 2) Excellent sea views; (3) Very spacious rooms and balconies; (4) Very good restaurant; (5) Not money hungry - WIFI, bicycles, kayaks are all available free of charge. Negatives: (1) Not good for disabled as there are no ramps to the lift; (2) Nai Harn is right at the southern end to Phuket, which means a fair distance from everything else, such as Patong etc - can be seen as a positive however as Nai Harn is more laid back but still has sufficient eateries in the immediate area. So not good for the party types.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

natascha fra USA
Reiste alene
Grand med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

francois fra Canada
Par
Grand med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Kelsey fra Canada
Par
Deluxe rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

mary fra Australia
Par
Grand med havutsikt
Opphold på 10 netter i juni 2016
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Jamie fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: