arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 877 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 877 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,3

Anne P.
Storbritannia
21 mars 2016
A gem!
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.

mary C.
Australia
10 mars 2016
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with 50% less comfort
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.

Andrew C.
Storbritannia
04 mars 2016
Excellent hotel with the most attentive staff
The friendly staff.The size and comfort of the rooms and the position.
The Nai Harn is a lovely hotel. The staff in any hotel in Thailand are wonderful but here they were exceptional.Just so friendly and keen to help in any way. They have a superb and most comprehensive breakfast buffet with the biggest choice of food that we have ever seen anywhere in the world. Kevin, the food and beverage director, worked tirelessly to make sure you had everything and anything you wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.On the downside, there are a lot of steps throughout the hotel. Even if you used the lift there were 73 steps from the hotel entrance to our room on the 8th floor. This is not clear from their advertising. They also have a problem with a shortage of sunbeds around the pool. People reserve sunbeds by putting towels on them and then disappear for half of the day. This has already become a serious problem when the hotel is busy and there are a lot more rooms to be opened yet. They are aware of the problem and will sort it. Overall, a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Urszula K.
Storbritannia
02 mars 2016
A room with a view
The view, the room, the terrace
I liked the room, the giant bed, bathroom with a great bathtub and a shower. The terrace is huge, 2 daybeds and that fantastic view of Nai Harn beach. They even supply a beach bag and flip-flops. There was a bowl of fruit, juice, and flowers upon my arrival. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Service is impeccable.

clive W.
Storbritannia
13 februar 2016
best hotel in phuket
reluctant to say in fear the secret gets out, well out now lol,service staff on it friendly attentive ,chief uk guy will prepare what ever you want menu is enough though rooms immaculate ,location wow,all good

ryan M.
Canada
30 desember 2015
Great view and room, just beautiful if finishing t
View, room, restaurant
Impressed by the view and beautiful room, but still under construction

Ming C.
Hongkong
14 august 2015
nice and clean
good location, clean and food is good.
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Dominik K.
Tyskland
06 februar 2015
great location, nice old hotel
location, beach, stuff
great

arlen C.
USA
05 januar 2015
Great view
Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
Outstanding...

LAI L.
Hongkong
09 desember 2014
very nice view from the room
big size of room, nice view, nice shower place.