arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 877 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 877 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,3

Dieter S.
Tyskland
14 april 2012
Nice and quite place
Quite and spacy rooms
It's not the newest place but it's still very nice. Location is somewhat off the buzzle but that was what we looked for. The rooms as the Hotel could enjoy a renovation but it's still a nice place with spacy rooms.

Alan B.
Irland
12 april 2012
great location
located in one of the nicest areas of phuket
first stayed here 17 years ago. the hotel has changed little although the surrounding area has been built up. whilst the room was very comfortable & clean , it look a little "tired" and past its sell by date. in need of refurbishment very large balcony/sun terrace with room with fantastic view very good buffet breakfast

Ignacio C.
Spania
30 mars 2012
Lovely hotel and beautiful location.
Location and beautiful hotel
It is a fantastic hotel. The hotel is built on a hill and offers magnificent views of the most beautiful part of Phuket. The swimmingpool is very nice and the beach is beautiful. The rooms are very big and have a great terrace. Breakfast is great. If I ever come back to Phuket I will definetly stay in this hotel. Staff is very nice too

Fiona O.
Irland
29 mars 2012
A wonderful place
Views, rooms and beach
this is one of the best locations on phuket. The views of the beach from the room, the huge patios, the breakfast buffet - it was all such a pleasure. The only downer was the other guests - very noisy. A shame really in such a tranquil place.

Carl O.
New Zealand
13 mars 2012
Great hotel
View of the beach
I like this hotel .Great hotel to stary for familys and couples

Christopher L.
Storbritannia
05 mars 2012
beautiful hotel , friendly and well run
the views , great food , and attention to detail
Wish i was able to have stayed longer , The service offered from start to finish by the staff was great, the personal touches were high standard. Made to feel very welcome and treated as an individual rather than in a crowd of others staying at the hotel

Jeffrey J.
USA
01 mars 2012
Can't wait to return!
Location, Food, Spacious room, Amazing view from the huge private balcony
got this room for a great price on agoda and it was better than i hoped! the service was impeccable, the food was excellent, the beach was amazing! we did not sample the nightlife in the area but did love watching the sun go down while enjoying some room service on our giant private balcony. highly recommended.

Joergen G.
Danmark
01 mars 2012
Wonderfull hotel
The view and the terrasse at the room..
Everything was super. The Best location in Phuket. We Will be back

Paras T.
USA
22 februar 2012
a+
great place amazing view. sadly not much hot water. look fwd to come here when im aged!

Patrick M.
Storbritannia
16 februar 2012
Quality gone down
ok view
We used to go there quite often but now it has gotten really tired - there was a nail sticking out of the bed so i ripped my calf on it. The Staff seemed to be always angry in the restaurant, the spa, the cleaners...Food in the restaurant not very good and very expensive. Ordered a car in advance to the airport one night before we leave but on the next morning there was no car to be seen, almost missed our flight...