arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 4212 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4212 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,3

morten B.
Norge
10 november 2009
lLike bra
Hotellet er bra, spesiellt sidefløyen.Personalet er veldig servicemained og hyggelig, man får et meget bra hotell for en fornuftig pris gjennom Agoda ,Har bodd der 4 ganger og er like fornøyd hver gang.
Nothing
Hotellet ligger sentralt til,gangavstand til sentrum og shopping, gangavstand til stranda som jeg benytter hver dag.Bassenget er bra med god service og en fin plass å slappe av på etter en dag på stranda,med en singa i baren i bassenget.Absolutt et hotell å anbefale,mye natteliv rett på utsiden, men det forstyrrer ikke på rommet.

Liwen L.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
Good location & helpful staffs
Hotel room was clean and staffs were really helpful. Location was easy accessible and hotel can be easily spotted. Will book it again if I were to be in Phuket.

khimji V.
Australia
22 juli 2016
All good, location, premises,
Should have more Indian meals as there appears to be a lot of Indian travellers, so Indian vegeterian would be good.

CHU B.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Only can say good location.
Old hotel with very bad hotel room. Reception staff not that friendly.

Yan Y.
Hongkong
18 juli 2016
Value for money
The staff was very helpful, but the room was a bit too dim, and the cushions were kind of smelly. Other than that it was a great. The location was excellent!

wee L.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Cheap and very good
I suppose it is lull period now in Jul as i got 70% off the published rate.

MD B.
Bangladesh
17 juli 2016
Very Good Hotel
Good location, helpful staff, would stay again

Boon L.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
This hotel does not worth to the money that I had paid , staff impolite , all crying face and did no
Awful experience with old furniture in the room , there are not international TV channel in the room , the most awful part us the Internet wifi stuck and poor quality , the speed of the Internet like turtle , it is poorer than my mobile hot spot ,

Mohamed G.
New Zealand
13 juli 2016
Excellent location
Very nice hotel and real value for money

Budi H.
Indonesia
11 juli 2016
Very bad services
Reception , house keeping very arrogant . Good hotel, good location but very bad services.