Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2570 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2570 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Wong B. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

WING L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

WEI T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

SEE L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

James B. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Melanie L. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Kelly L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Anthony B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Alex N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great location
Nice pool
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

ZHAODI T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Deluxe room with Jacuzzi
Room ambience was okay. However the jacuzzi in our room can't execute it's function as it will pumped out a substantial amount of algae. My hubby even need to spend 1 hour to scrub the pumps of the jacuzzi. After the scrub, algae still sustained. So can only use it as a bathtub. There is a 1-for-1 massage or spa treatment at The Kee Spa, which is quite worth it. Breakfast is still okay. However operating hours for the pool bar should be extended to make it a perfect stay. Housekeeping staff is very creative as they make use of the face and hand towels to create interesting origami.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016