Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2585 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2586 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Liu fra
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Ideal location
Walking distance to patong beach and Jungceylon. Nice pool and gym facilities.
We stayed in the deluxe pool view room during this trip. No doubt we love the pool/facilities and location, there are some cons too. The internet service was slow, keyboard/lights not working and room was small. Overall, the hotel is ok. Will consider for our next trip to Phuket if theres any promotion.
Skrevet 18 september 2012

Robert fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Outstanding Hotel - New - Clean - Friendly
Clean comfortable cool rooms - nicely decorated facilities
great location - great service with a smile - beautiful pool & in pool bar - the architecture and design of the hotel is wonderful - we got an upgrade and it was wonderful.
Skrevet 16 september 2012

Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Plaza rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Do not think twice hotel!
Clean, freindly staff and superb location
I've been to phuket a few times but nothing beats this awesome hotel. It is fantasticly clean and well located. Staff is always happy and freindly. I do my sightseeing, shopping, dining, sunbathing, swimming and drinking by walking. Everything is just a stone throw away. The bbq dinner is not to be miss. There is a row of pubs just 5 meters away from the lobby. Free wifi too!!
Skrevet 15 september 2012

Omar fra Bahrain
Reiste alene
Plaza rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Great location
Nice rooms and swimming pool
Its a very nice hotel !! Ill go back there next time ;)
Skrevet 11 september 2012

Chee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Plaza rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Hotel in Pating
Near town
Situated in the middle of the infamouse Patong, this clea n and simple resort offers nothing much but cheap stay.
Skrevet 09 september 2012

Kristine fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice
Skrevet 08 september 2012

salman fra Bahrain
Reiste alene
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 11 netter i august 2012
Nice hotel
Lacation
Nice hotel, had some problem at check in due to double booking.
Skrevet 07 september 2012

Grant fra Australia
Reiste alene
Plaza rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Skrevet 07 september 2012

HYUNCHANG fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
fantastic location but noisy at night time
good location
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.
Skrevet 07 september 2012

Vito fra Libanon
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Lovely and good location
Good location
lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,i recommend everyone with this hotel
Skrevet 05 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: