Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 2206 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2206 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Afiq A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Worth the money spent
Great location, quite calm area even in the busy Patong beach
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Ahmad A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Sucks to the max
Facilities wise there is ntg. Swimming pool not maintained, cleanness bad. Bed sheet is dirty & dusty. There is no water in the apartment i stay in. Need to go another buildig with your toiletries to shower. Not a good hotel to stay in
Skrevet 17 april 2016

Alhaire B. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Songkran in The Belle
Room and staff were great, location of hotel is near by town area easy to access to anywhere
Skrevet 17 april 2016

Fleance V. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Great location very near to the beach, Nice big comfortable room :)
Great location, good value for money,rooms are being cleaned once a day. Staffs are helpful, but I hope they get some staffs who have good grasp of english language. I waste 1 way fare of airport transfer because they booked it on the wrong date. But other than that everything's great :)
Skrevet 16 april 2016

Ryan C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
The room is not so clean.
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.
Skrevet 14 april 2016

Yana C. fra Malta
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Awful stay
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Kenneth C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.
Skrevet 22 februar 2016

Lim D. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
value for money.
Been twice stay in this hotel, friendly staff. Great location 1mins access to the patong beach.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

Keith M. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

Mohd Z. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Skrevet 26 januar 2016