Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1118 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1118 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Roald V.
Norge
16 februar 2011
Fint hotell
Store fine rom
Da vi ankom hotellet, trøtte etter ei lang reise, blei me svært positivt overrasket. Rommet/ romma var store med flotte møbler. Desse var og gode både å sitja i og liggja i. Rommet framstod meir som ein leilighet med mulighet til matlaging. Dette hotellet hadde vore ypperlig for langtidsferie. Beliggenheten var sentral med gangavstand til strand, shopping og uteliv. Men samtidig låg det godt skjerma for støy fra trafikk ol. Balkongen var stor med gode utemøbler, det beste vi har opplevd etter 7 gonger på Kata.

ian W.
Australia
29 august 2016
GREAT HOTEL WITH HUGE ROOMS AND DELIGHTFUL VIEWS
THIRD VISIT AND STILL ENJOY THE HOTEL

Vincent L.
Kina
15 august 2016
Fantastic stay
I had free upgrade. See view with very big room. Very good service from the staff.

joseph S.
Filippinene
12 august 2016
spent holiday
very nice stay love it......

Minesh P.
Storbritannia
25 juli 2016
Poor Service
Very poor communications / rooms full of dampness smell and staffs attitude towards looking after guest is very poor. ( Restaurant Sector ) Also do not have basic whisky like Black Label / Red label etc Would not visit again

Gil A.
USA
17 juli 2016
Beach vacation
R

jung L.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Great hotel, but location is difficult because of inflated transportation prices in Phuket
It is on top of a steep hill, tuk tuk prices command at least 200 baht at the minimum to travel. There are no moto bike taxis in Phuket, so be forewarned in this matter.

Chua P.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.

andrew L.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Satisfied for rooms provided
Capacious and comfortable rooms provided which beyond expectation, thanks friendly staff gave much help for upgrading separate rooms from two storey to one storey. Swimming pool r beautiful and good sea view from the balcony. Recommend for younger Travellers as there is a slope from the hotel to main road so may not easy to too old people.

savarose P.
USA
21 mai 2016
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff