arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,4
basert på 1110 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 1110 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Roald V.
Norge
16 februar 2011
Fint hotell
Store fine rom
Da vi ankom hotellet, trøtte etter ei lang reise, blei me svært positivt overrasket. Rommet/ romma var store med flotte møbler. Desse var og gode både å sitja i og liggja i. Rommet framstod meir som ein leilighet med mulighet til matlaging. Dette hotellet hadde vore ypperlig for langtidsferie. Beliggenheten var sentral med gangavstand til strand, shopping og uteliv. Men samtidig låg det godt skjerma for støy fra trafikk ol. Balkongen var stor med gode utemøbler, det beste vi har opplevd etter 7 gonger på Kata.

Chua P.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.

andrew L.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Satisfied for rooms provided
Capacious and comfortable rooms provided which beyond expectation, thanks friendly staff gave much help for upgrading separate rooms from two storey to one storey. Swimming pool r beautiful and good sea view from the balcony. Recommend for younger Travellers as there is a slope from the hotel to main road so may not easy to too old people.

savarose P.
USA
21 mai 2016
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff

Zhang X.
Kina
12 mai 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.

Isabelle G.
Singapore
09 mai 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Marko C.
Kroatia
25 april 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.

Sumit V.
Singapore
28 mars 2016
Aspasia
-

Din W.
Hongkong
02 mars 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again

jing X.
Kina
26 januar 2016
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.