Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 451 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 451 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Surachai J. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Lucy C. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Very dirty
Hotel was filthy. Rooms and poolside. Black mould on pillows in bedroom.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

Lynette P. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
good value for money
friendly staff. good breakfast, good internet, helpful taxi service. Far from major shops, but could go to Kamala without much difficulty and nearby was OK food and massage
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Alison H. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 12 netter i juni 2016
Great Time
Stayed 12 nights at the resort - very happy with everything - room was spacious and clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Breakfast was great and the pool was big enough without being too much and the kids enjoyed the slide. Great family resort - fun and safe without any hassles.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Margaret I. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Honeymoon
Very great stay, but staff or hotel management should train they staff to look in to guest profile example for birth date. Is was my Husband birthday on 1 July but no surprised from hotel. Anyway we have very wonderful stay. Will be back again.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Scott M. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Great resort for young families
Facilities are great with young kids to keep them entertained all day. Location a bit remote from the town. Rooms are very good size but fitout of rooms is pretty basic with small bathroom but clean and neat.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

Miranda L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
It is about time that the room is renovated to accommodate bigger area for toilet and bedroom instea
The sofa can be changed as well. The information about in house complimentary activities can be made clearer such as guest has to book first. Guest will not assume that it is available at specified time and date only to learn the activity has to be booked first.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Janese W. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and Patong Beach ! Must go with the taxi if you need go out. But the service was good!
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Pauline L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Average accomodation
Nothing to wow about for this resort. Location is far from food areas. Only 3 restaurants outside of resort to choose from. Resort food is average. Nevertheless my kids had fun with the pool slide.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

mehdi M. fra Macao
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Very nice place
Good
Skrevet 23 juni 2016