Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Stella fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Value for money
Probably it's the low peak season so price is quite reasonable. We paid s$700 plus for 3 rooms for 3 nights with breakfast and hotel arranged all 3 rooms to be next to each other so that we can have our own pool. Changed bed dings is dirty so a little disappointing and Apple TV and tv channels were not functioning well too. Wifi signals in rooms not great either but breakfast is good with quite a good variety of selections.
Skrevet 16 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Blair fra New Zealand
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 12 netter i august 2016
We keep comg back
We have come back here for the fourth time and we usually stay for 1-2 weeks. So we obviously like this hotel. The rooms are very large, with nice bathrooms and balconies. The lobby is stylish and the breakfast room airy and interesting. It is a short walk to the beach, although it requires a brief uphill stint on return. The view of Kata Bay and the island more than compensates. There are many restaurants and coffee places nearby. The staff are to be commended. The Front Desk has people who speak excellent English and the General Manager (Michael) is improving this hotel through training of young agreeable and courteous staff, and by offering incentives to repeat guests. As examples, we were taken for an excellent dinner at Palm Square, and a courtesy car was provided for our trip back to the airport. We will be back!
Skrevet 13 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

soyeon fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
good hotel
but swimming pool very dirty... :(
Skrevet 08 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Henno fra Sør-Afrika
Familie med små barn
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Must stay in the jacuzzi room
We had an awesome time at this hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Sitting in the jacuzzi from afternoon to nighttime was a highlight. Highly recommended. Very close to the beach too. Our kids 10, 8 and 4 had no complaints walking to the beach and back so no need to worry about that
Skrevet 28 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lui fra Malaysia
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice stay and location, but worst, not friendly, black face Receptionist ever!
First impression of the hotel is WOW.. Nice looking and enjoy the pool view and environment. However, the worst part was the Receptionist being not friendly, not even bother to look at you or welcome you when you look / talk with them! There's a local girl and a white girl . Both of them don't look friendly at all as you won't see their smile at all! Otherwise, room and facilities was great. However, I won't back to this hotel again as I do think a guest deserve an unfriendly staff for a enjoy and relax trip.
Skrevet 26 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jerry fra Israel
Familie med eldre barn
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Big clean rooms but nothing else
Pros: big, clean rooms, close to beach Cons: totally bland hotel, disinterested staff, facilities unavailable, poorly designed hotel While comfortable and good value, especially in off-season, totally forgettable stay
Skrevet 19 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zane fra De forente arabiske emirater
Familie med små barn
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Good location
Nice Hotel but needs general maintenance and a tidy up to bring it back up to its former standard. No hot water was an issue meaning room changes. The cleanliness of the rooms was also not the best. The location is good and the breakfast is also good.
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hsien fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tony fra Irland
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Skrevet 09 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

craig fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Skrevet 09 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: