Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4032 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Hsien K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Tony M. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

craig L. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Raweewan M. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Skrevet 08 august 2016

June A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Andy P. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and within walking distance of everything Kata has to offer. Fantastic pools and great view from the 7th floor bar. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality.
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Andy P. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Roselynn P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Aya M. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Ke L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Skrevet 20 juli 2016