Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4032 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Diana Z. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
We didn't want to leave our room! Gorgeous!
Apart from the pool access...it was the free wifi and Apple gadgets!
we wanted our first night in phuket to be a quiet one since both of us had hectic weeks at work...plus the fact that it will soon be our first-year anniversary coming middle of april. and boy, we did make a great choice! our pool-access room was all that we could have asked for! we took photos of the gorgeous room, the bathroom, the balcony then splash!...into the pool! the view from our pool was breathtaking at sunset...we could see kata town starting to light-up beneath us and the faint sound of music from a pub downhill. and he, a guy being a guy, drooled over the in-room apple wireless keyboard and mouse to access the free wifi! very trendy indeed! i would like to record our special thanks to agoda's representative for going through the extra mile of arranging a honeymoon bedroom decoration!
Skrevet 09 april 2012

Lianne D. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Good location, decent hotel
Lots of pools around, good location, free mini bar and wi fi
The hotel is a decent hotel, the rooms are actually pretty nice with a big comfy bed. The only thing is the breakfast is fairly average and the service at breakfast is almost non existent. I would stay there again though and rooms are cheap and nice and it's 2 minutes to the beach.
Skrevet 09 april 2012

James M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Great place to stay
Pools are fantastic,close to beach walking,good nightlife
Very very happy with everything was one problem on last morning with room next door playing tv at way way to loud at 6:45am but called desk and it stopped right away
Skrevet 09 april 2012

Runghpha T. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
It's nice hotel , greate location on kata beach
Facility quite ok. Price is reasonable
Facility quite okay, but I don't like this room style and some room quite far from the lobby I stay at building 1 , so no idea for other building
Skrevet 08 april 2012

Linda G. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Beautiful!
Great rooms, wonderful staff!
This is the best hotel in Katabeach! Nice clean big rooms! Great pool with poolbar!
Skrevet 07 april 2012

Linda G. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2012
The best hotel ever!
Great rooms, great staff!
This is one of the best hotels in Kataarea, and i have tried many! The staff is really helpful and the rooms are great and big! They have a really nie poolbar, also there very kind staff!
Skrevet 07 april 2012

Eileen L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Love!
Comfort
The rooms are very modern and minimalistic style. I had a pool access room, I didn't use it as much as I should, but its nice to have the access. Although any rooms can also use the pools, so if u like privacy, opt for one without access. I was surprised at how comfortable the hotel was, being so minimalistic looking, but its great. Loved the free wifi since I was travelling solo, I could catch up w friends back home. Tub is huge! Separate rain shower. Double basins, great for 2 travellers. Although the location is great, you need to walk up a 'hill' to get to the hotel, would not recommend this for elderly. After coming down the small hill, its a very short walk to shops, restaurant and the beach
Skrevet 07 april 2012

Kimberly S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2012
Good location, only 10 minutes from the beach
Great Pool
Rooms big and airy with a good size balcony. Great pool to relax in. We did not have a private access to the pool (we we're glad because the private access pools are quiet small).
Skrevet 05 april 2012

Allen C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Stylish hotel with great location
Trendy design
we spent two nights at sugar palm grand hillside hotel in mar-12. location is minutes walk from the main street in kata and 15mins walk from kata noi beach, which i think it is better than the main kata beach. hotel staff are helpful and friendly. the only thing i dont quite like about the hotel is that it takes a long walk to rooms at upper floors. yet overall it is a nice hotel in that region.
Skrevet 02 april 2012

unchana K. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
nice hotel. great location
big room, nice and clean
great location. 5-10 mins walk to the beach and food area
Skrevet 27 mars 2012