Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4052 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4052 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Joe fra New Zealand
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Awesome Location, Nice Rooms but weird Floors
Great location, nice pool and good views
The hotel is slightly up-hill but very short distance, which means for some rooms you get a very nice view of Kata which is a big plus! The swimming pools have a pretty cool design, and those of you who love swimming book the rooms that have balconies leading straight to the pool! The location is possibly the best thing about this hotel, it is literally a 5min walk to Kata beach, shops and restaurants. The only remark I would like to make is that the room floors are a bit weird, its concrete and doesn't seem to have any finishing touches on it. To compensate however they provide a lot of items ready for you to use, including jandals, cros, even umbrellas!
Skrevet 09 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrey fra Russland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 14 netter i juni 2012
Good hotel for relaxation and business
large and comfortable rooms, good location, wired and wireless internet, car rental service, free car parking
Hotel is located on the hill and rooms very nicely located trough out several levels. There is a restaurant and massage services right near the hotel. Rooms in the hotel are quite large for the price they ask :) Rooms have free wireless internet and those with garden view have also wired internet access (please insure you take the network wire with you - I have not found any in the room). Hotel has car rental service and free car parking - very convenient. The beach is also near by. Internet connection is fast enough for skype, youtube and torrent. Problems: We met three issues in the hotel. 1. Internet access was not very stable. Wifi was time to time dying and even access through wire couple of times disappeared for an hour or two. ( I was there for 13 nights). 2. Bath stopper was broken. The hotel staff fixed it couple of times but the construction of the bath is not very good - so it was breaking constantly. So if you are a bath fan - it is not very good for you. Other wise you can use shower - it is separate and working :) 3. Once A\C was broken but they fixed it within an hour. Summary: Very good hotel for the price they ask.
Skrevet 08 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHAN fra Hongkong
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Nice hotel, good decoration with pool excess
Pool excess and value for money comparing with the condition and comfort
It is much worth for the money. Good and relax to stay their, you can imagine the pool excess room with such low room rate.
Skrevet 06 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ang fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
good location&& city view
good room size. value for money
If you dont mind walking a bit more, this will be the right choice for you. The price you pay is worth it. Great room size. Pool access room have tremendous city view. Jacuzzi room is great too. If you stay more than 3 days, you pay cheaper price for it. These are some perks to draw more customers. Easy access to eatery, massage & shopping.also most important is tbe beach.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Corey fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2012
Hotel was nice, bit of a walk to the back rooms
Good price, ok location
we stayed in the grand poolside room. room was nice, view of kara and the hotel was awesome. only problem was getting to the room, the hotel is on quite a hill and only have 2 lifts at various intervals, it's a killer to walk to in the heat. staff moved us to a lower room when requested though. good, cheap badly designed though.
Skrevet 02 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Great value for the money
Pool right outside of the room
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and we got a room upgrade at check in from pool view to pool access room. Staff is fairly friendly and responsive. Room is pretty spacious and they also gave us free minibar (juice, soda, beer and bottled water). There is DVD player in every room and they have a small collection of dvd library that we can borrow from. A slight drawback from this hotel is that we have to climb up the slopes and 100 steps to the room (our room was almost at the top of the hill). Buggy service is only available for check in and check out.
Skrevet 02 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HUI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Great location
Nice hotel room and great location which locate at the heart of kata beach
Skrevet 02 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YAO fra Kina
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
sea view location, fatastic swimming pool
Clean and tidy in the room and customer's services is good.
the staff helped us carry our luggage up to the hill. i like the amazing ladder style swimming pool in building a. when we arrived there, the smell in the room is a little bit moist. then i complainted about this problem, the staff went down to bring a bottle of air spray to fresh our room immediately. basically the location in kata beach is really good, very convenient to get some food and drink down to the hill. u do not wonder there is no night life in kata beach. this is absolutely a wonderful, dreaming and fatastic places to stay.
Skrevet 01 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Geetha fra Singapore
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Beautiful infinity pools
The swimming pools
i and my husband stayed here for 2 nights.it a great resort,value for money.they have 11 infinity swimming pools.totally mesmerising.they have pool bar as well if you wanna grab a cocktail or beer.the rooma are simple and modern decorated,was nice and clean.they have a resturant there but only serve breakfast,the rest of the meals have to buy outside,will be quite walk though if u are not driving as it is hilly.must have mosquito repllent because of the mozzies.the staff are not very friendly though not smiling.overall had a pleasant stay here.
Skrevet 30 juni 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

koh fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
beautiful hotel but service is not that good
view from the hill
the access card is so lousy that we have electric cut off so many times. and surprisingly, they did not replace one for us. and also we can see the pools that can be access from rooms are dirty. overall, this hotel looks nice from outside as it is at the hill. but it is not well maintained. however, i still can accept it because affordable and worthwhile.
Skrevet 28 juni 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: