Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Queenie fra Kina
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
A disappointing experience from this hotel
normal service, old facilities, unclean swimming poor.
My friend recommended this hotel to me before we went to Phuket. The pictures showed on-line is more attractive than the real room. The cleanliness of the room was good. But the swimming poor is totally disappointed me. We booked a Grand Pool Access room, there were lots of leafs floating on the water. After I swim in the poor, my teeth felt like coating somethings on. Never had this kind of experience in other hotel. The breakfast not attractive at all.
Skrevet 22 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicola fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Room at the top of the hill
I was there two nights with my colleagues. Always arrive back in the room was a Challange, the carter that need to service to help are almost with no charge and very dangerous for the road that is very incline. I don't suggest at all for families if you don't want get your child injuries from this kind of dangerous transportation.
Skrevet 22 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PUH fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Overall nice hotel
Simple yet nice bathroom with see through glass, location also near the beach (5 min walking distance)
I requested honey moon decoration in the room, but it was dissapointed that no such decoration in our room when we check in. Also, the room is on low floor and not really facing the pool directly, we did requested for a change of room, and they allowed us to view the 'new' room before we made decision whether to change or not. The 'new' room is on high floor, another block which is quite far and there is a lot steep road, very difficult to walk up/down without the buggy. We decided to remain in our original low floor room as the 'new' room in another block was currently on renovation, a number of workers were busy with their works there. Service of he hotel staff is ok, buffet style breakfast is ok also. Overall this is a nice hotel in good location.
Skrevet 22 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MAR fra Portugal
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
nice hotel at cheap price
close to main Kata beach, big room with nice decoration, very convenience
-close to main Kata beach -big room, like the decoration -very convenience, but better to choose seaview i/o garden view -cheap price
Skrevet 19 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Albert fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2012
Living in paradise
Location
Amazing hotel as this is our 3rd stay and trust many more to come. We stay there for 9 nigths. Staff were all friendly especially the housekeeping attendant, they were wonderful and making our stay a very memorable ones. Overall, this hotel live beyond their expectation. The only advise is that the steep slop leading to the hotel rooms are not meant for older people as it will not be convenience.
Skrevet 19 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Seng fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Unique Modern Hotel
Unique design, well maintained pool, near to Kata Beach.
The room is spacious, comfortable and has unique design. The hotel has modern equipment, well maintained swimming pool and garden. The hotel is built on elevated land. We stayed at the highest block -- need to change 2 lifts and walk up several slopes and stairs in order to get to our room. This is ok for us but those travelling with the elderly/walking difficulty should consider this point or request for lower block. It is walking distance to Kata Beach and there are many restaurants nearby. Tour counter staff in the hotel is polite and provide good service.
Skrevet 18 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phimrawin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Quick service hotel, on the hill
Quick service, nice view
Good service and nice view with modern design. Reasonable price.
Skrevet 18 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lay fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Excellent resort,good room
Sea view room
Strongly recommend!few types of room to selected from,you won't regret to stay there.
Skrevet 17 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tomas fra Slovakia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Great Kata Beach Hotel
6 swimming pools, good view, great location
after googleing around I come across this lovely hotel. Location is really good, in the middle of the Kata beach, a bit troble to find the hotel, but gps help me. Lots of good restaurant around, good shopping and night life, local market, all you want in just walking distance 1-3 minutes. Facilities around swimming pool was not maintain 100%, and there was no one in charge who I can ask to clean the chair.
Skrevet 17 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wing fra Hongkong
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2012
Great location but poor room cleanliness
Simple, nice swimming pool
I have stayed in this resort for 3 times. The most attractive thing is the location 3 mins walk to the Kata beach (my favorite beach ever ). The staff are so friendly ! Try their very best to cater to customers. However too less car park , the room is not clean enough, the housekeeper is not working so hard and there are too much ant and other kind of bugs in the room. There is also too much flying white having breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The breakfast is too less food type. Almost the same in everyday. There are steam room and sauna room , somehow they're all close.
Skrevet 16 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: