Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4054 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4054 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Denis fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Skrevet 10 november 2012

Denis fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Skrevet 10 november 2012

Made fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Skrevet 10 november 2012

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Skrevet 09 november 2012

yoke fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Skrevet 09 november 2012

yoke fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Skrevet 09 november 2012

abdul fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Skrevet 09 november 2012

Anthony fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2012
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Skrevet 08 november 2012

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Skrevet 08 november 2012

Nilasari fra Indonesia
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
We love everything bout this hotel. Modern design with wonderful view. Very clean and comfortable room and we love the grand pool access room. We would come back for sure if we visited Phuket next time. Also, its only 3 minutes walk to Kata beach.
Skrevet 05 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: