Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

sahab S.
Malaysia
23 mai 2013
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.

Gregory L.
Australia
23 mai 2013
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.

Glen W.
Sør-Afrika
21 mai 2013
Amazing place and great value for money
'Private pool', Quiet area, free internet
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside - despite some technical difficulties (the power tripped a few times and we had to sleep in a different room on the last night because of this. The hotel made up by giving us a free 3-course meal for lunch upon our checkout day. The hotel is ideally located. So easy to walk to many, many eateries and bars. Staff are not proficient in English but very willing to help.

CHANGJIANG Y.
Singapore
20 mai 2013
Very satisfied with this hotel
swimming pool, large room size, comfortable bed, quiet environment
the hotel is on the hill. environment is quiet and good sightseeing of Kata town view. room size very big and the greatest point of this stay must be the pool access from the balcony. definitely will choose this hotel again next time

HYE L.
Sør-Korea
20 mai 2013
Beutiful & Convenient Hotel
Swimming Pool, Kindness, Clean
Overall impression was really good. Room condition was always good and specially pool access room was cozy and enjoyable. I hope to visit again

Margaretha S.
Indonesia
18 mai 2013
I will come back!
Pool access room, Big Room, Worth the money
Seriously, i love it! Usually i love doing backpacker style when i am traveling, but this time i am totally info comfort. Our main reason chose this hotel was the pool access room.This was awesome! Then we checked the price and it appeared afforadable for us. The positive sides are: 1. Pool acces room (ask for a higher level for a better view and larger pool) 2. Located in Kata, not too crowded location. 3. Near to the beach (only 5 mins) 4. Friendly staff though not all of the staffs can understand english well 5. Big room and clean room 6. Wifi was pretty fast Negative sides: If your room is in the higher level (like mine), you have to prepare extra energy to get to the room. It's tiring!

Gilbert H.
USA
18 mai 2013
Beautiful hotel with a great view.
The hotel is in a good location in a very quiet area and everything is close by.

Makiko K.
Japan
16 mai 2013
nice room with a big bathtub
location, bathtub, swimming pool

Harish A.
India
15 mai 2013
Good Hotel, not too expensive and close to the bea
Good view, great pool and friendly staff
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel is a comfortable hotel with a great view. Beach is just 5 minutes away and most basic amenities are around the hotel. The rooms are big and the pool is wonderful. However, the hotel is constructed on a hill. There are parts of it which are not accessible by the lift and if you are old, it would be difficult for you to take stairs to some of the rooms. It was tiring for us and we would highly recommend that you ask for rooms which are accessible by the lift. Breakfast was okay but not a huge spread. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help. It’s on the quieter side of Kuta and being on a hill, has great ocean view!

Yan S.
Malaysia
14 mai 2013
nice and clean hotel, worth to stay
Excellent view with great price
Good, the nearby beach is clean. The only disadvantage is too quiet at night, can't compare with Patong beach.