Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Sen fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Great stay, nice pool, nice room
Pool access room, clean room, seperate shower and tub
I have stayed at Sugar Palm Grand every time I am in Phuket yearly, it’s a quiet location with huge clean rooms. I love the hotel for its pool access room, the pools might be small but it serves its purpose for a dip and lounging around in hot phuket weather. It’s quite a hike to the rooms in the higher floors but the views are worth it. This time, they provided us with free mini bar (1 coke, 1 beer and 1 fruit juice) which is replenished daily. And they gave me coupons for redeem 2 snacks to enjoy by the pool. A lot of previous reviews mentioned that he service isn’t great, but they have improved tremendously from the few times I was there.
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Lauri fra Australia
Gruppe
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
Great
Pool access, bathroom, wifi
Very good, difficult to get late check out. Breakfast reasonless for the price
Skrevet 22 august 2013

jonathan fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2012
Central location, good views
Location, pool access, view
This is a fairly new hotel located in kata, i booked a pool access room which was very nice. It was located on the lower levels so getting there was not such a trek as perhaps it could be for the top rooms. The room itself was nice and big with a large bathroom, flat screen tv and a system to plug in your i pod and play your own music which was a nice touch. The floor however was smooth concrete and i found it very slippery when coming in from the pool, and the room had a faint smell of damp but this never affected me. The only downside of this hotel is the walk up quite a steep hill from the main road to reception, other than that i had a nice stay and would consider staying again.
Skrevet 20 august 2013

Robert fra Nederland
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Very good!
Great room, nice view, nice design.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is large, the bathroom also. Beautiful view on the sea and Kata Beach. This hotel is worth staying. We arrivés here after a boot and busrit from Ko Phanang, we really liked this hotel to recover.
Skrevet 17 august 2013

Jing fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
comfy stay in kata
5 mins walk to the beach, big room, comfy beds
nice stay overall. walking distance to kata beach and many nice eateries. there are plenty of tour agents, massage spas, convenient stores all within walking distance from the hotel as well.
Skrevet 13 august 2013

Mon fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel
Location, environment ,friendly staff
I had stayed 2 night during my holiday. The wifi was not working for my ipad and iPhone . I had reflect to the staff however the problem still the same. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good location.
Skrevet 11 august 2013

KANCHALIKA fra Thailand
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Good hotel for relax
Price of the room
I go to check in late but don't cancel the room when I arrive , the staff told me the room was full and they want to change us to another hotel Which the same chain but let us to look the room before when I accept to stay the new hotel They told us can stay for two night because we don't want to change again But in the morning they told us to change the hotel back to old hotel and we don't happy Because we have plan to go island at early morning.and we need to stay here and the staff change us To another room. It is very tried trip!!!!
Skrevet 10 august 2013

Barry fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 13 netter i juli 2013
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Skrevet 09 august 2013

William fra Malaysia
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Peace On A Hill
Quiet; Minimalist design;
Accessing the hotel is literally an uphill task (the hotel is not named "hillside" for nothing). However, for those who seek a peaceful getaway, it is well worth the climb. Also, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is near to the Kata beach (approx. 5 minutes from the lobby). The room design is very minimalist and might not appeal to some.
Skrevet 06 august 2013

Marc fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Average
The bed was comfortable, close to shops and good service
The room was not a pool view room which we paid for and it was almost like the room itself was not finished. It was not very comfortable, however it did have a nice garden view. It was nice and close to shops and restaurants, this was about the only benefit. We ended up changing to another hotel which we were much happier at.
Skrevet 06 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: