Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Gregory L. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 8 netter i mai 2014
been here 4 times in 5 years but wont be back
pools, view(some rooms)location
been there a lot but disappointed by cleaning standard and that they have revamped the decore. rooms used to be very stylish but now are just another hotel room. you would suspect that originally they had the architect do the design but whoever redid it missed the point.Raw concrete can be really attractive, tiling over it and having dirty mouldy grout is not. shame as we loved this place.
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

HUILING Z. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
nice swimming pool
near by the sea
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

Anthonius W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
very relaxing great staff
staff rooms staff
We only stayed for 3 nights, however our stay was very relaxing..we shared a pool with the room next door allowing us access right from our room..the room was well presented and clean, however the bathroom could have had more time spent on its final appearance..several spots missed in its cleaning.The restaurant served a variety of meals both International and Thai. Breakfast was part of our package and the buffet style was of a really good standard. Access to the beach etc. is hampered by a very steep road from the resort to the main road tuk tuk charged 200 bhart for a 50 metre trip up the hill from the road to the resort. All in all a very pleasant stay with staff throughout the resort very helpful.
Skrevet 22 mai 2014

Neil B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2014
Upgraded room to a poolside never hurts
This is the third time I have used this hotel and am still impressed
As I said above, this was the third time I have used this hotel. I have yet to make breakfast, which is due more to the size and comfort of the bed. I was upgraded to a poolside room and the only problem with this is that the waterfall was turned on way too early. The Spa is quiet as is the hotel. Near the beach and a nice place to relax. It seems to have solved the wifi speed problem as well.
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

Yoon O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Perfect business holiday
Good hillside location, niche private swimming pool and helpful hotel staffs
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is nicely located on the hillside with good over view of Kata beach, the surrounding was peaceful and private swimming pool was nicely designed.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

Andrew M. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Great Value. 1400 baht for a Deluxe Room
The View, Swimming pools, Very nice room
+ Big stylish room. Very comfortable. Great view from the balcony. Loads of private swimming pools outside each room. Great price for a 4 star hotel (1400 baht). Very good location near the beach. Good internet. Good roomservice and food. Good taxi service to the airport. Nice helpful staff with good english. - Room had some wear and tear especially in the bathroom. Shampoo and Conditioner were never restocked in bathroom after staying 5 nights. must take 2 elevators and walk up quite a lot of stairs to get to the highest rooms.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Chee K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Fantastic
fast room service, nice swimming pool, nice guest room
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Wun W. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
nice pool good location
nice pool good location cheap
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Choo K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
one of the best hotels i've stayed
great people, great atmosphere and great room
Love it, from the pool access from my room to the staff's help to the beds. its close to many restaurants and convenience shops.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

stanley W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Unique Hotel Design
Great Design, Nice staffs, Pool
Nothing to complaint, We love this hotel, ESPECIALLY the pool. . we event cancel one of our outing stay in hotel.. enjoy in the pool.
Skrevet 13 mai 2014