Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4033 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Tiger B.
Taiwan
04 juni 2014
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.

Jirunphron C.
Thailand
02 juni 2014
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good

Shariffa A.
Singapore
01 juni 2014
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.

chee O.
Singapore
01 juni 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed

Diane S.
Australia
31 mai 2014
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful

Umberto A.
Italia
29 mai 2014
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.

Yat F.
Hongkong
26 mai 2014
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.

Sarah B.
Australia
25 mai 2014
A wonderful hotel - great pool + room + staff
Lovely friendly staff, great swimming pool, relaxed environment
Fabulous!

Mary R.
USA
23 mai 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel close to the beach
The cascading pools down the hillside, breakfast, proximity to the beach
This is a good value hotel close to the beach. Worth spending a little extra for the upgrade to a pool room, since it can be a bit of a walk to get the pools otherwise. Breakfast is good and the restaurant seems to be served by the local and excellent Mali chain of restaurants. Fitness room is pretty sad though.

Gregory L.
Australia
23 mai 2014
been here 4 times in 5 years but wont be back
pools, view(some rooms)location
been there a lot but disappointed by cleaning standard and that they have revamped the decore. rooms used to be very stylish but now are just another hotel room. you would suspect that originally they had the architect do the design but whoever redid it missed the point.Raw concrete can be really attractive, tiling over it and having dirty mouldy grout is not. shame as we loved this place.