Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4054 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4054 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Kar fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Quite good environment and facilities hotel
The best area of the Kata
Skrevet 13 juni 2014

CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Great hotel value for money, nice swimming pool
Great local just walking distance to the kata beach and easy access to local restaurant, helpful staff and good breatfast, affordable price for low seasons
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Mary fra Filippinene
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
great hotel, good location, very friendly staff
great pools, big room, friendly staff
it was great. staff was very accomodating, close to everything, we can see Kata Beach from our room, great value for money. The rooms were modern enough but the finishing was a bit rugged, kind of interesting in its own way. We had a jacuzzi as well in our balcony so u can watch the sunset while in it after a long day. it was raining on&off though during our stay. 5 min walk to the beach. can ride a tuktuk to Karon if u feel like it. Would recommend Karon beach though in Phuket if you are gunnig for the nice beach. Overall my boyfriend and i stayed close to this hotel, the shops and restos around were enough for us. front desk speaks good english too. my only problem was the glass walls in the toilet didn't look clean enough, otherwise, it's a good hotel and i would come back again.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

wendy fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
great for the price
pool access rooms
our first stay we had a pool access room, sharing a small pool with the room next door. this time we had an ocean view room which was very large, huge comfy bed, very stylish and nice balcony overlooking the pool. however, I would highly recommend you pay the extra and have a pool access room, some of the pools described above are very small, but there are two larger pools which you walk right onto plus accessible for everyone. these pools are quite a hike to get to so don't seem to be used very much, so don't think it would be a problem. it is a good alternative to kata beach resort, especially when prices are high. breakfast is very poor but not a reason to not stay here.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

anthony fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2014
relaxing
quiet clean central
great stay good staff adequate breakfast great rooms the only thing ruins this island is the restaurants surrounding the hotel shocking lazy greedy people also the main areas towards the airport major works for underpass for the next 3 years also patong all dug up for water pipes going on so its like a building site from the airport until you reach the other side of patong but the works need to be done but no hotel say there is major works going on so you been warned
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

junqing fra Kina
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Skrevet 04 juni 2014

Tiger fra Taiwan
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.
Skrevet 04 juni 2014

Jirunphron fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good
Skrevet 02 juni 2014

Shariffa fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

chee fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed
Skrevet 01 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: