Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Pawat P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
the good vacation
service food and price
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

Rebecca K. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Very pleasant
lovely modern rooms, short walk to the beach, good breakfast buffet
Really lovely hotel with great pool and freindly staff. Good location close to the beach and great breakfast buffet.
Skrevet 13 juli 2014

Brian S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Comfortable get away
Large rooms, good location, friendly staff
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The rooms are large so you will not feel cramped in. Location is 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants which is great. Yet it is away from the noise of the town. Staff is very helpful.
Skrevet 12 juli 2014

ERIC L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Friendly staff, proximity to beach
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

Lee C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Value for money
Serene, Romantic, Close to local restaurants
I love staying here in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. They have really nice swimming pool, and it is just a 5 minutes walking distance to many local eateries. You can also walk to the beach for a nice stroll in the evening. The breakfast served was good too. Thank you for a great stay and great experience here in Kata Beach, Phuket.
Skrevet 08 juli 2014

Niklas J. fra Finland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Close to main street @ Kata
Not too far from beach, short walk to main street
Hotel is located at top of steep hill. It is about 100 meter walk uphill. It is not a problem to young and ok fit persons, but elderly/disabled person might have a problem with that so consider that when you book a hotel. Hotel is also built to steep hill and hotel have 8 floors. However all them are at groundlevel or few meters above. That means long walks to room and possibly use of 2 different elevator. Hotel is not too far from beach (few minutes walk), and good restaurants are nearby. It is ok hotel if you get it cheap, but I dont recommend paying high rates in any case. Rooms are comfy and tidy, but hillside location makes you swet everytime you walk up to hotel. You can get rid of that problem by renting the motorbike or scooter from reception. Not a 4 star hotel, basic ok 3 star hotel.
Skrevet 07 juli 2014

Kanisorn N. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
My best stay so far
Lication, nice room, friendly staff
Very close to the beach, just 5 minutes walk. The room wasvery nice and clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would come back to this hotel for sure next time I visit Phuket.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Jae C. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Great hotel for value for money. Located near beac
Location near beach Nice restaurants and massages around room size very big
Very good. Will certainly return. Breakfast can improve but other than that, my stay was very pleasant.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Tore K. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Tore K. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel
Skrevet 01 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: