Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4055 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4055 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Excellent Stay
Good View, Mac Mini, Helpful Staff
Excellent stay here, can spend whole day lazing in their pool, having a mac mini in the room is a plus point. staff were friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Thanawat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Good
- convenience close to city area -fantastic sea view with kata beach -staff really friendly
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Wong fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Beatiful Views
Rooms are clean, Staff are helpful and polite, Able to see fireworks over downtown
The pool is a bit too cold
Skrevet 04 august 2014

daniel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Home away from home
Location, price and service
The decor was updates since the last time we visited Sugar Palm. They've given the interior a nice refresh showcasing a nautical theme which we though was rather quaint. Aside from the clean interior, the staff are still as friendly and welcoming as we remembered. Room service was very fast and efficient, and the the food was excellent to boot! Overall 10/10!! We will always choose Sugar Palm over any other hotel when we visit. Love it.
Skrevet 31 juli 2014

Gerldine fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Phuket Holiday in May
Spacious room, pool access and free beer top up
The hotel rooms were clean and spacious. Like the idea that we are able to access swimming pool right from the room balcony. Although its not a private swimming pool, most of the time the pool is empty. Breakfast was mediocre. Hotel location is located right at the end of Kata beach, and its on top of the hill. It gets rather inconvenient to walk out to the main street. Don't like the idea of walking to our hilltop hotel rooms because we have change lift twice, and walked up a flight of stairs before reaching our room, and the alley gets very dark at night. It gets pretty tiring if you were to keep walking up and down. Not very ideal for elderly people but it is value for money
Skrevet 31 juli 2014

Robert fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
Hilly
Good loaction, good view, comfortable roof
We were staying at the very top of the complex, this involvd quite a lengthy very uphill walk every time we left the room (even to go to the pool or breakfast). The lifts only go to a few lower areas. The rooms were nice though and the view great from the balcony.
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

Eugene fra Singapore
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Everything was simply amazing
Location, view and comfortable beds
My stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside was beyond amazing. The location was great just a few minutes walk to the beach and there's mini marts all around that area. Hotel staffs were really helpful and friendly, last but not least the room were super clean with a comfortable king sized bed. For a hotel like this, its real value for money i would not mind staying for more than a week. It was also a great experience renting a bike to travel and explore Phuket, can't wait to head back for more stays in the future! Thumbs up for this wonderful hotel.
Skrevet 26 juli 2014

Kimiko fra Japan
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
nice & clean, close to Kata beach, large room
close to Kata beach, clean & large room, swimming pool
Nice view from room & swimming pool. It's close to Kata beach, just 5 mins walk. Lots of restaurants, thai massages, souvenir shops, exchanges, convenience stores around hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Large & clean room, big bathtub, hot shower. We really enjoyed this stay.
Skrevet 26 juli 2014

Lam fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Jacuzzi on the balcony!
Jacuzzi, free drinks ,motorbike rental
Pro: Surrounding is quiet yet just steps from beach and Kata main street. Free drinks and beer in the fridge and are refilled every day. we love the Jacuzzi on the balcony very much and they provide foam bath to create luxurious bubble bath! They do provide umbrella which we were first worry because we did not bring umbrella and it rains almost every day in this monsoon season. Breakfast is simple and nice! omelette is superb and MUST try! Just rent the bike from the reception! it just 250baht and you dont have to hands out your passport to them or pay any deposit! Con: Small swimming pools. Need change 2 lifts in order to reach our room. Hotel restaurant doesn't open at night for dining.
Skrevet 24 juli 2014

Blair fra New Zealand
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 14 netter i juli 2014
We liked here, so extended our stay.
Nice views, large rooms, handy to everything
Our stay was relaxing and restful. We found the staff attentive and helpfull. We enjoyed the pools, but if you do not have a pool access room there is trek up or down steps to get into them. We will come back.
Skrevet 22 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: