arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 3996 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3996 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

ERIC L.
Singapore
09 juli 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Friendly staff, proximity to beach

Lee C.
Malaysia
08 juli 2014
Value for money
Serene, Romantic, Close to local restaurants
I love staying here in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. They have really nice swimming pool, and it is just a 5 minutes walking distance to many local eateries. You can also walk to the beach for a nice stroll in the evening. The breakfast served was good too. Thank you for a great stay and great experience here in Kata Beach, Phuket.

Niklas J.
Finland
07 juli 2014
Close to main street @ Kata
Not too far from beach, short walk to main street
Hotel is located at top of steep hill. It is about 100 meter walk uphill. It is not a problem to young and ok fit persons, but elderly/disabled person might have a problem with that so consider that when you book a hotel. Hotel is also built to steep hill and hotel have 8 floors. However all them are at groundlevel or few meters above. That means long walks to room and possibly use of 2 different elevator. Hotel is not too far from beach (few minutes walk), and good restaurants are nearby. It is ok hotel if you get it cheap, but I dont recommend paying high rates in any case. Rooms are comfy and tidy, but hillside location makes you swet everytime you walk up to hotel. You can get rid of that problem by renting the motorbike or scooter from reception. Not a 4 star hotel, basic ok 3 star hotel.

Kanisorn N.
Thailand
01 juli 2014
My best stay so far
Lication, nice room, friendly staff
Very close to the beach, just 5 minutes walk. The room wasvery nice and clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would come back to this hotel for sure next time I visit Phuket.

Jae C.
Canada
01 juli 2014
Great hotel for value for money. Located near beac
Location near beach Nice restaurants and massages around room size very big
Very good. Will certainly return. Breakfast can improve but other than that, my stay was very pleasant.

Tore K.
Norge
01 juli 2014
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good

Tore K.
Norge
01 juli 2014
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel

Nurashikin A.
Singapore
29 juni 2014
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic

Afiqah F.
Singapore
28 juni 2014
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access

Sin Y.
Hongkong
27 juni 2014
Location is quite good in Kata Beach
good location, good view, good service
Receptionist are very helpful, but the room is quite common.