Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4032 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Wachirawit M. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

dee L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Vidyaprasad A. fra India
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

vidya P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.
Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!
Skrevet 16 februar 2015

Haruko N. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good value!
Good location, clean room, big bath tub
Good hotel! The location was excellent. Just few minutes to the beach and town. Some people mentioned about the heavy hill toward to the hotel on this reviews, I found you can avoid it. There was a stairs to the lobby level in the motor bike parking was located before the hill. I stayed grand deluxe room on the 7th floor. My room had slightly sea view( maybe 60 degrees) from balcony. It was lucky! Room was enough big for two and bathroom had also enough space. I liked the big bath tub. Maybe bathroom light was a bit dark for women's make up. The amenities all you may need were everything in the room including one can of beer. Staff in reception and the restaurant are friendly and work very good. I can recommend this hotel to whom look for convenient and quiet place.
Skrevet 15 februar 2015

David G. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Sugar Palm GRand Hillside
Location, view, nice room
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

Derek H. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2014
3* for most areas
Location, Room size, New Year's Eve Gala
I stayed over New Year's Eve and had a table at the New Year's Eve Gala. The food there was decent and the entertainment was... interesting. I took some video of a dancing fat guy(?) in drag that I'll never be able to unsee. Thankfully I can share the experience with my friends. Maybe some of the rooms on the higher levels are 4* calibre, but everything around the bottom two pools is decidedly 3* calibre. If you want a swim up room, get one on a higher floor or go somewhere else. There are some ideas from the staff to have a swim up bar but there was no music and rarely someone staffing it. The rooms, mine was a deluxe swim up, are large but are typical for Thailand hotels; finished quickly and without much care to how level or square things are. Pretty tough to keep bugs out of rooms that are built into the side of a hill that used to be jungle and there are a few creepers around. Take a good look before letting your girlfriend use the facilities. The location is great though, even if it is up a gigantic hill. Get some exercise. Beach is about a 5 minute walk, though if you're not familiar with how to cross the street in Asian countries you may not enjoy the intersection at the bottom of the hill. It can be a little hectic during certain times of the day. Some of the best cappuccino on the island is at The Italian Job, just at the bottom of the hill.
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

michelle T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
A little gem up a slope.
Nice pool, peaceful surroundings, friendly staff
Though the hotel was up a steep slope, the calm and peaceful surrounding made up for it. Nonetheless, the hotel was conveniently located, with small cafes along its sides. Kinda regretted not booking the direct pool access rooms, cz' it would have been fun for the kids. The room which we stayed in - on the 6th floor, had a nice partial view of the sea, which was nice to look at every morning.
Skrevet 03 februar 2015

Dedrick R. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Quick holiday stay
Location, welcome drink, breakfast, and friendly staff
Is was great. The hotel was in a excellent location. The jacuzzi in the room was extremely dirty. My one beer, juice and soda was not put in my refrigerator the second day.
Skrevet 01 februar 2015

noppadol T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Location
Good loaction, swiming, view
Good design for the room and swiming pool each room near the swiming pool
Skrevet 31 januar 2015