Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4052 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4052 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Rencana fra Indonesia
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Nice hotel for couple
friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
Skrevet 21 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yeo fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
abit old
nothing great. only the location
its abit overrated and the hotel staff took some times to get us the traveling plug adapter. we called them 3 times... our private pool seems to be dirty. we didnt even use it.
Skrevet 19 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hew fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe med jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view
View, location, environment
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joanna fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ng fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Skrevet 06 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chen fra Kina
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality
Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
Skrevet 28 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wachirawit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean
Skrevet 27 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

dee fra Singapore
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Skrevet 23 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vidyaprasad fra India
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy
Skrevet 17 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

vidya fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.
Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!
Skrevet 16 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: