Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4054 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4054 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Timothy fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2011
Great value place
Good price, good rooms, some with great views, good pool
The only negative comment I can make about Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is that the gym is very poor quality and the lifts smell a bit of damp carpet. Otherwise it's a great place. Our second time visiting here. Very close to Kata Beach and nearby shops and restaurants.
Skrevet 10 september 2011

Riki fra Japan
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2011
The sea is beautiful
A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price
The sea is beautiful and A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price. But... Because I must walk the slope to the room, I am tired very much. The waiting on customers of the male staff is the worst.It is necessary to study the service again.
Skrevet 09 september 2011

Fanny fra Malaysia
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2011
Like my hotel and great location
Close to lots of nice and reasonable restaurant, like the pool access facility, like the modern concept
It's a casual hotel but it has got everything you needed for a relax holiday. Staffs are friendlier than our previous stay here. But they need to start doing maintenance work in the rooms.
Skrevet 08 september 2011

Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel
good location, nice view and clean
my wife and myself was very happy when we first reach the hotel as it is quite nice, clean and situated at nice location. we like the pool as well! however there is one things which really disappointed me alot. the electricity cut off twice during my 2 nights stay!! first time it happen on the morning around 930am and since i am going out i just ask the staff to fix it and i dont really frustated. but the second time really make me frustated as the electricity cut off at 3am in the morning. i woke up at 3am due to the room is too warm!!
Skrevet 07 september 2011

Brenda fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2011
Excellent Value. Great Hotel
Loved the room with polished concrete floor. Simple elegance as well as comfortable
Loved our stay. Great restaurant opposite the hotel with very cheap prices but good food. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Very clean. Wonderful pool.
Skrevet 04 september 2011

Teoh fra Malaysia
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2011
Great room with reasonable price
pool access, free wifi, mac mini in room
overall the hotel is great if your room is pool access need walk a far distance to reach your room. hotel breakfast is just acceptable for me, not much choices
Skrevet 31 august 2011

Michelle fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2011
Great location and Great Price
Own pool access
Great place to stay if you are wanting to stay at Kata/Karon beach. Nice rooms even though the floors are concrete. The pool access rooms are the best. Kata can be very quiet at night so if you want nightlife then stay in Patong. Great staff
Skrevet 30 august 2011

Michelle fra Australia
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2011
Friendly helpful staff
Cheap but very nice
Great staff. Nice location but be prepared for a hill as the name suggests. Rooms are nice and large with nice bathrooms and the pool access rooms are the best.
Skrevet 30 august 2011

Darren fra New Zealand
Par
Grand rom med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2011
Great hotel and view is nice
Separate pools are great idea, contemporary rooms are nice and computer in pool access room is a bonus
nice and romantic having a pool access room as can jump in the pool anytime and is quite private. the jacuzzi room is great, being quite private too. staff are friendly and helpful but limited english apart from lobby staff. good location being near kata beach and restaurants. reasonable price for room quality. book in advance to get the room you want even in low season.
Skrevet 30 august 2011

Timothy fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 14 netter i august 2011
Great accommodation
Rooms are fantastic
great rooms, beds are very comfortable, too many stairs although once we found the lifts it made it easier, directions to the lift are not sign posted very well. breakfast which was included was very poor, would have been better of without b/f included and gone next door to the restaurant. pool bar service was very ordinary as we had a pool access room. most of the time the staff member just vanished from the bar, so you could not get a drink. good location though to beach & shops.
Skrevet 25 august 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: