arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 3996 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3996 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Haruthai K.
Thailand
08 august 2011
Beautiful design hotel on the hill
Spacious rooms, nice modern design, jacuzzi on the large balcony, clean, nice view
we stayed 3 nights at this beautiful hotel / resort in kata, phuket. the rooms are of a very nice modern design, and so is the rest of the hotel. the breakfast was unfortunately not very special and was not at the same level of the hotel. nice is that some rooms have a jacuzzi on the large balcony. the matrass on the beds in the room are very nice (not too hard and not too soft). the rooms are clean and the towels are great (plenty and good quality). we stayed at the 9th floor. we were happy that the elevators worked well. we complained about a space on the balcony that could our small child fall of the balcony, the same day they came to repair it so it was safe for the child. the staff is friendly and helpfull.

Stefan S.
Tyskland
07 august 2011
Nice hotel, great rooms with pool
Nice rooms, pool access from terrace
Hotel was a good choice. We had a room with private pool access which was nice. It was however quite far to walk up the hill, so prepare yourself yourself for some steep walking. Service in the hotel was good, no complaints there. The breakfast is not recommended. Very little choice and overpriced. Right opposite the hotel is a small restaurant, their food is okay and much cheaper. Other then that I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again, too.

Richard F.
Australia
06 august 2011
Wondeful views, food and drink prices uncompetive
Great views and fantastic service
Very relaxing. We would have had more meals and drinks and stayed at the hotel a lot more if food/drink/massage prices had been a bit more competitive.

jimmi T.
Indonesia
05 august 2011
New & modern hotel
Simple yet modern
warm welcome from the staffs, near to Kata beach and comfortable room. oh yah, they provide 2 pairs of Crocs as well in the room, which is I think it is cute and useful.

jimmi T.
Indonesia
05 august 2011
New & modern hotel
clean, great service.
a good service from the staffs, and located at the heart of city, make us easier to go anywhere. especially for those who purposely go for shopping.

Sharon L.
Malaysia
03 august 2011
Swimming at my convenience!
can just jump into the pool right in front of your room anytime of the day!
me and my 2 buddies were there to for a celebration and we were very impressed by how the hotel am. everything photos matches what we saw when we check in...we gotten the grand pool access and on the highest floor, gotten the best view and the longest pool... i've never felt so comfortable swimming in a pool at my own pleasure, own privacy and own convenience. really really love the easy access to the pool.... and... which other hotel that has a mini mac with flat screen tv and dvd player in its room, together with freee wifi! breakfast was adequate enough, with a good mixture of food. b/c our room is on the top floor and not accessible directly via lift, it can be a turn off especially when it rains. our room is on the 9th floor, we need to take 2 lift and walk abit uphill to reach our room.

Lok C.
Hongkong
02 august 2011
Great hotel
3 rooms were arranged together
great with pool assess. i booked 3 rooms, and we shared a common swimming pool ourselves.

Chris L.
Singapore
02 august 2011
Nice designed room with cool bathroom.
Quiet n nice. Away from main crowd but within minutes from beach by foot
great and clean place.. stayed there twice, once on sea view. the staffs n factilites is as gd as a 5 star hotel. except that the room service menu is totally crap.. portion too small to fill anything..

David C.
Australia
01 august 2011
Small hotel, quaint
Small hotel
h unique bed & breakfast was just that - bed and breakfast. the room was acceptable but it had a strange smell to it. the room was not always serviced (not always a bad thing!). at night time the staff could not understand questions or directions on maps. there was no safe in the room for travelers. the guide states wifi but i could not find a connection for this on my phone. overall, the stay was okay but it was expensive for what you got.

Christopher M.
Australia
31 juli 2011
What a disapointment
Number of pools
Sad to say it did not live up to expectation. Arrived to find out they were going to charge me extra for a third person. Room smelt moldy, curtains had mold on them, sheets were stained, pool was unclean and had way too much chlorine. Staff were barely helpful unlike any other place I have stayed in Thailand. Overall,don't bother.