Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,6
  • Fasiliteter 9,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 9,1
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Warissara fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Villa Hideaway med 2 soverom og basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marianne fra India
Par
Hideaway villa basseng
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Skrevet 30 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra Storbritannia
Par
Hideaway villa basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Skrevet 20 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elliot fra Storbritannia
Par
Ocean deluxe bassengvilla
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lam fra Hongkong
Par
Hideaway villa basseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hans fra Østerrike
Familie med store barn
Villa Hideaway med 2 soverom og basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Skrevet 01 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gary fra Canada
Par
Hideaway villa basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alice fra Storbritannia
Par
Hideaway villa basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Skrevet 15 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nop-Anong fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Skrevet 01 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

simon fra Storbritannia
Par
Hideaway villa basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Skrevet 27 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: