Glimrende 8,2
basert på 3088 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3089 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yan fra Kina
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
great staff
great staff
i booked the room for my friends, they said the hotel is fine but a little far from the shopping mall
Skrevet 17 desember 2013

aishwarya fra India
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
A cozy getaway
The brilliantly cozy styled rooms, the friendly faces at the reception and their varied spread at the breakfast
If I'm to sum up my stay, I'd say for the money we pay, it was quite a decent stay. The locality ain't noisy nor is it too secluded. You do have a couple of friendly neighbouring cafes and restaurants around the vicinity including popular massage parlours. The rooms are done up with warm colors that make you feel you're in your honeymoon so families BEWARE. The cleaning may initially be a little deceiving cos you may THINK they change towels everyday but instead they just recycle the unwashed ones(well, for us they did that). But they do clean up your rooms daily whether you ask for it or not. The toilets' really spacious. Go for the Standard room instead of Deluxe as Standard rooms have a balcony space which is of higher worth than what you pay for a Deluxe at a lower cost. Do not miss their complimentary breakfasts! They're sumptuous and offers a variety of both local and continental tastes. The receptionists in every shifts are pretty friendly and helpful. When it comes to booking land/other tour packages with them, you may request them to give you a lower rate for which they mostly comply (though, you can walk around the beaches to find better & cheaper deals, the reliability of which may be at stake). The free internet kiosk at the lobby may at most times not operate well however if you latch onto the hotel wi-fi from your personal phone does the work! Their airport transfers are really excellent and the same goes for their tour packages. Really personal and can be customized. They don't open their kitchen at any other point of the day other than the complimentary breakfast. That maybe a drawback however, their location gives you access to other decent eateries surrounding it. They even provide bikes for rent on a day basis however, the tuktuk shuttle they promise on their website for free beach/mall transfer has been down for the last 2yrs if I remember them saying correctly. We had to walk/take our own tuktuk for 200Bhatts.
Skrevet 15 desember 2013

Boon fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good value hotel located near city edge
Nice room, friendly staff and quiet surrounding
Good value hotel located a little further away from the central part of town (Bangla Road). Quiet surrounding. A few restaurants nearby but not many choices. You'd have to walk about 15-20 minutes for more restaurant choices. Very friendly staff. Provides free tuk-tuk ride to Bangla Road but only one-way. You'd have to either walk 20-30min back or take another tuk-tuk from central part of town.
Skrevet 09 desember 2013

zhong fra Kina
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
A little far from Juceylon
Clean room, nice staff with multi-language,nice decoration
Skrevet 08 desember 2013

ZHIYIN fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
The hotel is clean not too far to go to big c
Friendly staff and a good deaign. The breakfast have many different Thai food. I like it!
The hotel is nice some of the staff can speak Chinese. There are some motorcycle outside for rent. But the gas costs50b per bottle. We can buy in Phuket only 40b anywhere. I like this hotel and Phuket island !
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Jessica fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2013
It was relaxing
comfortable bed. fast room service. friendly staffs. early check in available - 11am.
It was not outstanding but acceptable. This was due to road works being conducted and everytime it rains the roads become very muddy. You won't be able to walk around. The brochure states free 'tuk tuk' service however there is no such service available. there were baby cockroaches in the bathroom.However the bedrooms are clean. The hotel also provided early check in when they had rooms available and provided luguage storage eventhough they disallowed late check outs. For three hours of late check-out, they charge 90% of total room charge for a day.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

He fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Far from the beach and cental town
clean, good design and good staffs
Next time I will not chose the Hotel as well as Patong Beach, I will like to stay in Kata or other under developped Beaches. Patong is no good!
Skrevet 25 november 2013

JUN fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good hotel
Clean room and beautiful
Skrevet 19 november 2013

JUN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good hotel
The location of hotel is very nice, about 5-minute walk to Jungcelon and the sea food market. The room is a little small and breakfast is limited
Skrevet 19 november 2013

Jingyan fra Kina
Gruppe
Premium Thai
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Nice Hotel
Style
Skrevet 17 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: