Glimrende 8,1
basert på 3085 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3085 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Dan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Value for money
Breakfast
Skrevet 15 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TINGTING fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Overall comfortable
Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rui fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi
the inner decoration
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.
Skrevet 27 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kirtikhacara fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest
Breakfast
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.
Skrevet 13 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mahmudur fra Bangladesh
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location
Clean Room, Good location, Delicious breakfast
We had a very good stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping hub, markets everything is very close to the hotel. The hotel stuffs are also very cooperative and friendly in behaviour.
Skrevet 08 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wang fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Excellent Hotel except the location
Friendly staff, beautiful room, not far from jungceylon
This is a Thai style hotel. Very beautiful. After 10 minutes walk, you will reach Jungceylon, the largest mall in Phuket.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Henricus fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 14 netter i april 2014
hotel is located in a good area. hotel is quite
location , good staff , quite
it was great and for sure for my next visit i will return to the Sirlanna Hotel
Skrevet 04 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ACHMAD fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
nice hotel with good location and price
nice hotel with good location and price
It is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and the staffs are friendly enough.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shaopeng fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Warm and welcoming stuff
Value for money, great decoration
Skrevet 11 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YUAN fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Everything is average!
Location, Decoration, Interenet
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Skrevet 26 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: