arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 3065 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

kho Y.
Malaysia
02 april 2012
Great Good Best
Good location , best staff
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....

Derrick O.
Malaysia
02 april 2012
Very Authentic!
Nicely decorated hotel interiors
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour

NGAN L.
Malaysia
01 april 2012
Good location but average facilities
NIL
wifi is not that stable for 2nd floor. room is clean. location is good - walking distance (around 15 minutes to jungceylon mall) transportation is provided for those places near the hotel but you need find your way back to the hotel. limited choice of breakfast.

NGAN L.
Malaysia
01 april 2012
Good location but poor facilities
NIL
Poor wifi service, my room was upgraded. Facilities in the room is poor. Piping for the bathtub is having problem, make a complaint to the management. They did send staff to check but still the same problem.

kevin S.
Storbritannia
01 april 2012
clean and pleasant hotel
quiet clean friendly
the hotel is clean and friendly there are a few minor niggles i had with my stay .the television reception was poor at the start of my stay not hotels fault. no veiw from my hotel room only looking into another room behind the hotel.it is a little out of the way a good 15 mins walk from beach the free tuk tuk helps massage parlour across the street was very good.not known by many taxi tuk tuk drivers

PETER J.
Storbritannia
01 april 2012
Dark and depressing.
Tuk-tuk was handy.
our 'deluxe room' backed onto other accommodation which looked directly into each other with a gap of 2 to 3 apart whereas a 'standard room', which of course is cheaper, comes with a balcony and is on the front!!! so in our deluxe room curtains to remain shut with the dark wood and the mould effect coloured [but not mould] bathroom wall and you've a nicely furnished, dark, depressing cell. everything cooked from the kitchen is fried and greasy, apart from the steamed rice, put in unheated serving ware and left to go cold. my wife was refered to as my girlfriend and on correcting the member of staff i got a reply of 'whatever'! while you're learning english learn some manners.

Rachel D.
USA
01 april 2012
Amazingly decorated
Beautiful, unique rooms
The hotel was a bit far from the beach, but a free shuttle operated, so it was not too much of a pain.

Dante V.
Peru
30 mars 2012
Friendly and helpful counter staff
Nice room decorations
breakfast good enough to fill you up. room is nicely decorated but the smell of the urine in the bathroom is very strong and the floor is very sandy. we just stay for 1 night and didnt ask for a room exchange though.

William L.
Malaysia
30 mars 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
Friendly Staffs
A pleasant stay for 2 nights. Quiet as it was away from the crowded Bangla road and Patong beach. Offer shuttle 'tuk tuk' to Jungcylon & Patong Beach but it would be better if they can bring us back to hotel. Breakfast was fairly the same everyday but was quite nice. Would consider to stay here if we come back.

Nor T.
Malaysia
30 mars 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean and nice interior
the hotel is very near to jungceylon shopping mall (less than 10 minutes walk). and tuk-tuk is also provided to take us anywhere nearby and around patong. the room and toilet is big, clean, and very comfortable. wifi is available. the staff there are so friendly and very helpful. it is really worth our money. i really recommend this hotel. and if i go to phukhet i will stay here again.