Glimrende 8,2
basert på 3088 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3088 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

xi fra Kina
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
phuket hotel
Safe clean kindly
Skrevet 19 april 2015

KAREN fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.
good location, cheap
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Skrevet 08 april 2015

Jitaditya fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Food & Staff.
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Skrevet 15 januar 2015

chuan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Udomlux fra Thailand
Par
Premium Thai
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good hotel and nice staff
Staff Breakfast and Clean
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Siralanna
Cheap
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Skrevet 22 desember 2014

YEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Nice hotel.
location,food,staff
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Skrevet 07 desember 2014

WEI fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
value for money,good location
location, costsaving
good
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Ashlee fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon
reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Skrevet 25 november 2014

qi fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Ok
Low price .different kinds of breakfast
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Skrevet 11 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: