Glimrende 8,1
basert på 3085 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3085 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Aravind fra India
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
Skrevet 10 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ian fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff
Nice decor, good size rooms
Less than 10 mins away from Jungceylon mall, this is a really nice, very friendly hotel. Recommended.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matt fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
One of the best deals in Patong
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, good breakfast
We loved our stay at Siralanna. The hotel was gorgeous, particularly for the price range, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that it is not beach-facing and because of construction you need to walk a few blocks to the beach front. We didn't mind this as the beach facing hotels charge a great deal more and do not always offer quality. Would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christian fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Nice Thai Themed Hotel
Walking distance to shopping and Bangla road.
Lovely hotel, staff was helpful. Enjoyed the Thai theme. You can hire scooters directly from hotel. There are a few spas around the hotel within walking distance.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christian fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
nice thai themed hotel
walking distance to shopping and bangla road.
staff were friendly. scooters are available for hire directly from hotel which was quite convenient.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fan fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, good value for money
Nice design, off the beach but convenient enough with free shuttle
location is away from the beach but there is free shuttle every 30 mins (fits 6-7 people for one go). room is nice and clean, with the balcony you can enjoy a comfortable and quiet drink. not much food or service (massage etc) around. staff are friendly. you may enjoy a heavy buffet breakfast if you wish.
Skrevet 05 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xiaotong fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and stylish hotel and friendly staff
Rooms are clean and the staff are friendly and generally helpful. The location is a bit far from the beach and shopping center but the hotel runs a tuk-tuk service to send guests there for free, which certainly helps a lot. Or you can rent your private transport as many visitors in phuket do, then the location is not a problem any more. Overall, a nice and clean hotel, a good choice for budget lovers.
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

zheng fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
great location
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

zheng fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

zheng fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
thai styel hotel with great location. not enough twin beds rooms.
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: