Glimrende 8,2
basert på 3088 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3088 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

sainan fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013

piyush fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013

Mark fra Sør-Afrika
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
Skrevet 14 januar 2013

Thomas fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe double
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2012
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

Elaine fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Beautiful! And great service!
Lovely balcony, and good breakfast.
We loved this hotel for its beauty and its hospitality. Warm welcome, great service and good location. It was very clean and comfortable and the pool next door was a great place to relax after the heat of the beach
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

Daniel fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great room
Great hotel
Loved our room, very helpful staff...hate the city of Phuket!!!
Skrevet 12 januar 2013

Jason fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Skrevet 12 januar 2013

Nan fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Skrevet 11 januar 2013

Nor fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Skrevet 11 januar 2013

Nazirah fra Singapore
Par
Premium Thai
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Skrevet 10 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: