Bra 7,3
basert på 466 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 466 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Monu fra India
Par
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Kittikhun fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

michael fra Australia
Par
Villa Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Mary fra USA
Par
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Judith fra Storbritannia
Par
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

Tim fra New Zealand
Par
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Skrevet 23 februar 2016

krittika fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Nipaporn fra Thailand
Par
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Rachel fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Villa Superior med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Jezreel fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Villa Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: