Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2333 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2333 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

ranauro fra Italia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

Darvinder fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Skrevet 03 mars 2016

kerri fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

MEENA fra India
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Skrevet 23 februar 2016

Peter fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
Skrevet 19 februar 2016

Gustav fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 13 netter i februar 2016
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
Skrevet 18 februar 2016

Rattikarn fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
facility
well
Skrevet 16 februar 2016

Jonathan fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Philip fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Peter fra Australia
Par
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Skrevet 11 februar 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: