Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2312 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2312 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Hani K. fra Egypt
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon
Skrevet 04 november 2012

Hani K. fra Egypt
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
Skrevet 04 november 2012

Hani K. fra Egypt
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
Skrevet 04 november 2012

Mei L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Skrevet 01 november 2012

dongfang L. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2012

Sirima K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
Skrevet 29 oktober 2012

ahmed A. fra India
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
best hotel i ever stay,nice view.
excellent view,helping nature staff.........a very good hotel to stay
i loved this hotel,its a very nice place to stay,great view,it made my vacation fantastic.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2012

Hendrik M. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
This hotel is beautiful with the largest garden and sea view restaurant, the room is clean and nice view to the ocean.. but the swimming pool is very small for standard resort like this hotel
it is nice stay for family or young couple.. but for old couple or people, never stay at this hotel because too tired to walking inside & outside the room!!!
Skrevet 22 oktober 2012

Stephen W. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
what a sunset
quiet, views
hid away here for a few nights on my last visit. great place to "get away" from the hustle and bustle. easy enough to grab a tuk tuk to head into karon for dinner, or hit the room service menu (i did both while i was there). very nice place to stay.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2012

Pang K. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Good price but at not a good location
Good price only with Agoda's Promotion
The view from our room was completely blocked by trees even we stayed in the room type of "Deluxe Ocean View". It was so different from what we had expected from the photos, which pointing the view was really spectacular and panoramic. Our room was normally tidy but not very clean. There was water leakage from the ceiling. There were also quite a number of mosquitoes in the room. Staff was friendly when we asked for help, although they would not give their hands actively with smiles. The hotel is on the cliff and very quiet without any restaurants nearby except the those hotel-owned. Visitors need to consider dining at the hotel but the price for the food was comparatively higher than that in other areas in Phuket. Moreover, transportation is one of the main concerns because it is very inconvenient to get to the resort. All in all, we will probably not stay in this resort anymore unless the price is extremely attractive.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2012