Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2333 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2333 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Selamat fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Nice, quiet and totally away from it all.
Peaceful, relaxing retreat.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013

Trong fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
the view of room is nice and sweet design
the view is so nice, comfortable bed, free wifi at room
When I'm just reach my room, I'm really need to shout coz that is super nice, I have the full sea view infront of my room, just have a drink in the balcony already feel relax. the bed is very comfortable and they provide all the small stuff e.g.shampoo, lotion, slippers. And I also tried their restaurant, the food is nice and the sunset view is super nice. the only problem is maybe at night you can see a lot of bugs or worm coz this hotel is on the top of the mountain but if you close the door and ON the air-con then that is Okay!
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013

MONTHIDA fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
excellent ,nice view , peaceful surroundings
good view , quiet place , lovely people
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view , weather is nice ,though some heavy rain
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013

Woo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Too far
Quiet, Clean. Nice view.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2013

Woo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Just relax
Nice view, Quiet,Clean
Skrevet 12 oktober 2013

Muhammad fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Nice
Nice Staff, Good Room, Poor Location
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
Skrevet 11 oktober 2013

Muhammad fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
Skrevet 11 oktober 2013

Lay fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Skrevet 30 september 2013

Thomas fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Gabriela fra Mexico
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Skrevet 16 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: